Clover Point Protector - Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) Reviews

Clover Point Protector - Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5)
Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) shown $5.25
Point protectors are used to secure the stitches on knitting needles. The clover point protectors seem to last forever and are a must for every knitting bag!
You can also view all Clover Point Protector.

$5.25


Other options from $5.00 to $5.25
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5))

Accessory Type:
Point Protectors
Description:
Ideal for use with straight and circular needles.
Quantity Included:
4
Overall Point Protector Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 20 reviews)

Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 8 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) were found, but the following reviews exist for other Point Protector.

Here are some other Point Protector reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Z on Jan 07, 2013      (read Z's 72 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By Jeanine Terranella on Jun 18, 2012      (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very Grippy! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These protectors work wonderfully so far. They're a little difficult to remove, but I guess that's better than having your work fall off the needles.
By Momo3 on Oct 03, 2011      (read Momo3's 26 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors (Small) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
just wish i would not lose
By go marilyn on May 03, 2011      (read go marilyn's 176 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors (Small) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This work well, not my favorite.
By knittingirls on Mar 15, 2011      (read knittingirls's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) 4 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By vwbeetle27 on Dec 29, 2010      (read vwbeetle27's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Dbl Point Needle Holder (Small 355) (Discontinued) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
circular point protectors 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
They slide off and if you don't JAM them on, you might lose some stitches. I think I prefer the singular point protectors. But since I have these, I'll keep using them, with caution.
By renoscooter on Sep 21, 2010      (read renoscooter's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 8-15) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By Leti on Jan 13, 2010      (read Leti's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fabulous!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These little point protectors are super! They go really small and up to 10.5. They stay put and are easy to take off. Best of all they are just plain cute!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Sep 17, 2009      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 257 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) 5 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Point Protectors!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I recently purchased the Clover Small Point Protectors.  I was pleasantly surprised by the lime green color (versus the teal that I saw) that I received.  They are "gummy" which helps them to stay on.  This also makes them a little hard to get off, but insures they won't fall off in the bag.

I like the small and the large point protectors from Clover.  I would recommend them and also purchase more in the future.
By Yarn Muse on Apr 17, 2009      (read Yarn Muse's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors (Small) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!