Clover Point Protector - Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) Reviews

Clover Point Protector - Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5)
Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) shown $5.25
Point protectors are used to secure the stitches on knitting needles. The clover point protectors seem to last forever and are a must for every knitting bag!
You can also view all Clover Point Protector.

$5.25


Other options from $5.00 to $5.25
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5))

Accessory Type:
Point Protectors  (view more)
Description:
Ideal for use with straight and circular needles.
Quantity Included:
4
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Point Protector Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 18 reviews)
Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 7 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
My all time favs!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love, love, love these point protectors! They stay on my needles and work on such a range of sizes that I don't need any others!!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Oct 25, 2013      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 248 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By Jeanine Terranella on Jun 18, 2012      (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Stay on 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These protectors stay on your needles. They do fit needles from size 1 to 10. Very handy and I'm glad that I got them. I don't own any size 0 needles so I don't know if they fit size 0.
By Jeans on Apr 10, 2012      (read Jeans's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
love these little point protectors 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
They stay on very well.
By vickikj on Jun 16, 2011      (read vickikj's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
nice and small 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I use a point protector on the end of my dpn to indicate the beginning of a round. These are small and ro not get in the way or weigh down my needle. I really get a lot of use out of them.
By ekellyo on Jan 14, 2011      (read ekellyo's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
These army favorites! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Dec 29, 2010      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 248 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Oct 09, 2009      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 248 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Point Protector reviewed:
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Debi0312 on Apr 18, 2013      (read Debi0312's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Z on Jan 07, 2013      (read Z's 68 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By Jeanine Terranella on Jun 18, 2012      (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!