account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Clover products
More Clover products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Clover Point Protector - Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) Reviews

Clover Point Protector - Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5)
Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) shown $5.25

Product Information (for Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5))

Accessory Type: Point Protectors  (view more) Description: Ideal for use with straight and circular needles.
Quantity Included: 4
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Clover Point Protector Available Options Clover Point Protector Description Clover Point Protector Reviews Clover Point Protector Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Point Protector Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 18 reviews)
Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 7 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
 My all time favs!! 1 of 18 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 235 other reviews) Oct 25, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5)
I love, love, love these point protectors! They stay on my needles and work on such a range of sizes that I don't need any others!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 18 
 Review by: Jeanine Terranella     (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) Jun 18, 2012 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Stay on 3 of 18 
 Review by: Jeans     (read Jeans's 3 other reviews) Apr 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5)
These protectors stay on your needles. They do fit needles from size 1 to 10. Very handy and I'm glad that I got them. I don't own any size 0 needles so I don't know if they fit size 0.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 love these little point protectors 4 of 18 
 Review by: vickikj     (read vickikj's 6 other reviews) Jun 16, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5)
They stay on very well.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 nice and small 5 of 18 
 Review by: ekellyo     (read ekellyo's 6 other reviews) Jan 14, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5)
I use a point protector on the end of my dpn to indicate the beginning of a round. These are small and ro not get in the way or weigh down my needle. I really get a lot of use out of them.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 These army favorites! 6 of 18 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 235 other reviews) Dec 29, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 18 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 235 other reviews) Oct 09, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Point Protector reviewed:
  8 of 18 
 Review by: Debi0312     (read Debi0312's 5 other reviews) Apr 18, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 18 
 Review by: Z     (read Z's 63 other reviews) Jan 07, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 18 
 Review by: Jeanine Terranella     (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) Jun 18, 2012 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!