Clover Point Protector - Point Protectors (Small) Reviews

Clover Point Protector - Point Protectors (Small)
Point Protectors (Small) shown $5.00
Point protectors are used to secure the stitches on knitting needles. The clover point protectors seem to last forever and are a must for every knitting bag!
You can also view all Clover Point Protector.

$5.00


Other options from $5.00 to $5.25
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Point Protectors (Small))

Accessory Type:
Point Protectors
Description:
Point Protectors
Quantity Included:
4
Overall Point Protector Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 20 reviews)

Point Protectors (Small) Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 4 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Clover Point Protectors 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Using these, I find that stitches no longer fall off the needles when storing a double-needed project.
By Phyllisrockville on Feb 10, 2015      (read Phyllisrockville's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors (Small) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very Grippy! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These protectors work wonderfully so far. They're a little difficult to remove, but I guess that's better than having your work fall off the needles.
By Momo3 on Oct 03, 2011      (read Momo3's 26 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors (Small) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
just wish i would not lose
By go marilyn on May 03, 2011      (read go marilyn's 176 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors (Small) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Point Protectors!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I recently purchased the Clover Small Point Protectors.  I was pleasantly surprised by the lime green color (versus the teal that I saw) that I received.  They are "gummy" which helps them to stay on.  This also makes them a little hard to get off, but insures they won't fall off in the bag.

I like the small and the large point protectors from Clover.  I would recommend them and also purchase more in the future.
By Yarn Muse on Apr 17, 2009      (read Yarn Muse's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors (Small) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Point Protector reviewed:
Exactly what I wanted 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I knit a bit loosely so these are perfect to keep my double points from slipping out of my sock in progress
By mgcontrary on Jun 15, 2015      (read mgcontrary's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
My all time favs!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love, love, love these point protectors! They stay on my needles and work on such a range of sizes that I don't need any others!!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Oct 25, 2013      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 257 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Debi0312 on Apr 18, 2013      (read Debi0312's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Z on Jan 07, 2013      (read Z's 72 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By Jeanine Terranella on Jun 18, 2012      (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) 27 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By Jeanine Terranella on Jun 18, 2012      (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!