Clover Point Protector - Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) Reviews

Clover Point Protector - Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8)
Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) shown $5.00
Point protectors are used to secure the stitches on knitting needles. The clover point protectors seem to last forever and are a must for every knitting bag!
You can also view all Clover Point Protector.

$5.00


Other options from $5.00 to $5.25
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8))

Accessory Type:
Point Protectors  (view more)
Description:
Fits on needles US 0-8
Quantity Included:
4
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Point Protector Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 18 reviews)
Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) Rating: 4.2 out of 5 (4.2 based on 6 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Debi0312 on Apr 18, 2013      (read Debi0312's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Z on Jan 07, 2013      (read Z's 68 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By Jeanine Terranella on Jun 18, 2012      (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This work well, not my favorite.
By knittingirls on Mar 15, 2011      (read knittingirls's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By Leti on Jan 13, 2010      (read Leti's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Fabulous!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These little point protectors are super! They go really small and up to 10.5. They stay put and are easy to take off. Best of all they are just plain cute!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Sep 17, 2009      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 245 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Point Protector reviewed:
My all time favs!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love, love, love these point protectors! They stay on my needles and work on such a range of sizes that I don't need any others!!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Oct 25, 2013      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 245 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By Jeanine Terranella on Jun 18, 2012      (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Stay on 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These protectors stay on your needles. They do fit needles from size 1 to 10. Very handy and I'm glad that I got them. I don't own any size 0 needles so I don't know if they fit size 0.
By Jeans on Apr 10, 2012      (read Jeans's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Very Grippy! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These protectors work wonderfully so far. They're a little difficult to remove, but I guess that's better than having your work fall off the needles.
By Momo3 on Oct 03, 2011      (read Momo3's 23 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors (Small) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!