Clover Point Protector - Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) Reviews

Clover Point Protector - Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8)
Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) shown $5.00
Point protectors are used to secure the stitches on knitting needles. The clover point protectors seem to last forever and are a must for every knitting bag!
You can also view all Clover Point Protector.

$5.00


Other options from $5.00 to $5.25
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8))

Accessory Type:
Point Protectors
Description:
Fits on needles US 0-8
Quantity Included:
4
Overall Point Protector Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 20 reviews)

Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) Rating: 4.2 out of 5 (4.2 based on 6 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Debi0312 on Apr 18, 2013      (read Debi0312's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Z on Jan 07, 2013      (read Z's 72 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By Jeanine Terranella on Jun 18, 2012      (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This work well, not my favorite.
By knittingirls on Mar 15, 2011      (read knittingirls's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) 2 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By Leti on Jan 13, 2010      (read Leti's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fabulous!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These little point protectors are super! They go really small and up to 10.5. They stay put and are easy to take off. Best of all they are just plain cute!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Sep 17, 2009      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 257 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Point Protector reviewed:
Exactly what I wanted 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I knit a bit loosely so these are perfect to keep my double points from slipping out of my sock in progress
By mgcontrary on Jun 15, 2015      (read mgcontrary's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Clover Point Protectors 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Using these, I find that stitches no longer fall off the needles when storing a double-needed project.
By Phyllisrockville on Feb 10, 2015      (read Phyllisrockville's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors (Small) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
My all time favs!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love, love, love these point protectors! They stay on my needles and work on such a range of sizes that I don't need any others!!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Oct 25, 2013      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 257 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By Jeanine Terranella on Jun 18, 2012      (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) 27 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!