Clover Knitting Counter - Mini Kacha Kacha Reviews

Clover Knitting Counter - Mini Kacha Kacha
Mini Kacha Kacha shown $10.50
Similar to a baseball counter, you press the counter each time a row is completed .. the counter value will increase by 1.
You can also view all Clover Knitting Counter.

$10.50


Other options from $8.00 to $10.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Mini Kacha Kacha)

Accessory Type:
Counters, Pins, Bobbins
Description:
Similar to a baseball counter, you press the counter each time a row is completed .. the counter value will increase by 1.
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Knitting Counter Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 28 reviews)

Mini Kacha Kacha Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 11 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By lauraneitzel on Mar 16, 2015      (read lauraneitzel's 113 other reviews) Product reviewed: Mini Kacha Kacha 14 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great little row counter. Easy to use.
By Degee on Jan 26, 2015      (read Degee's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Mini Kacha Kacha 7 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Indispensable for a knitter 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are the best counters I have found. Add a bit of scrap ribbon through the bottom and they are perfect!
By kanga on Dec 30, 2014      (read kanga's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Mini Kacha Kacha 9 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By bb on Feb 09, 2012      (read bb's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Mini Kacha Kacha 10 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love these! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are the best row counters. Compact in size compared to the larger red ones, easy to reset, and can string it around your neck to keep from losing it.
By TheKnittingChef on Jan 04, 2012      (read TheKnittingChef's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Mini Kacha Kacha 8 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best little counter around 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love that it locks. Easy to throw in project bag.
By shoprc on Oct 12, 2011      (read shoprc's 27 other reviews) Product reviewed: Mini Kacha Kacha 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By TinaKnits on Oct 07, 2011      (read TinaKnits's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Mini Kacha Kacha 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Can't get enough of these! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I must own five of these counters because I keep one with every project. The locking feature is great!! Never moves when it's tossed in my bag. Love it!
By Ann Christine on Feb 15, 2011      (read Ann Christine's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Mini Kacha Kacha 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Bought for when I am traveling 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By KCI55 on Feb 08, 2011      (read KCI55's 46 other reviews) Product reviewed: Mini Kacha Kacha 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great counter 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my favorite little counter.
By shoprc on Oct 28, 2010      (read shoprc's 27 other reviews) Product reviewed: Mini Kacha Kacha 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!