account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Clover products
More Clover products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Clover Knitting Counter - Mini Kacha Kacha Reviews

Clover Knitting Counter - Mini Kacha Kacha
Mini Kacha Kacha shown $10.50
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Clover Knitting Counter Available Options Clover Knitting Counter Description Clover Knitting Counter Reviews Clover Knitting Counter Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Knitting Counter Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 25 reviews)
Mini Kacha Kacha Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 8 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 25 
 Review by: bb     (read bb's 10 other reviews) Feb 09, 2012 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Mini Kacha Kacha
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love these! 2 of 25 
 Review by: TheKnittingChef     (read TheKnittingChef's 12 other reviews) Jan 04, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Mini Kacha Kacha
These are the best row counters. Compact in size compared to the larger red ones, easy to reset, and can string it around your neck to keep from losing it.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Best little counter around 3 of 25 
 Review by: shoprc     (read shoprc's 25 other reviews) Oct 12, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Mini Kacha Kacha
Love that it locks. Easy to throw in project bag.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 25 
 Review by: TinaKnits     (read TinaKnits's 11 other reviews) Oct 07, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Mini Kacha Kacha
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Can't get enough of these! 5 of 25 
 Review by: Ann Christine     (read Ann Christine's 16 other reviews) Feb 15, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Mini Kacha Kacha
I must own five of these counters because I keep one with every project. The locking feature is great!! Never moves when it's tossed in my bag. Love it!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Bought for when I am traveling 6 of 25 
 Review by: KCI55     (read KCI55's 46 other reviews) Feb 08, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Mini Kacha Kacha
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great counter 7 of 25 
 Review by: shoprc     (read shoprc's 25 other reviews) Oct 28, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Mini Kacha Kacha
This is my favorite little counter.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Handy counter 8 of 25 
 Review by: Linda A     (read Linda A's 28 other reviews) Jul 19, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Mini Kacha Kacha
Counter is a good size, nice that you can put it on a lanyard. For the price, they should have include one. But, counts up easily, re-sets easily, convenient to keep in the knitting bag. Wouldn't be without it. Great gift for knitters.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Knitting Counter reviewed:
  9 of 25 
 Review by: SandieC     (read SandieC's 4 other reviews) Apr 01, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Kacha Kacha
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Kacha kacha! 10 of 25 
 Review by: huange     (read huange's 12 other reviews) Jan 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Kacha Kacha
I love Japanese onomatopoeias!~ Kacha! This is a great nifty little row counter, small and cute. Great buy!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!