account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Clover products
More Clover products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Clover Single Point Needles - US 11 - 14" Needles Reviews

Clover Single Point Needles - US 11 - 14" Needles
US 11 - 14" Needles shown $8.00

Product Information (for US 11 - 14" Needles)

Length: 13.75" / 14" (35cm)  (view more) Needle Type: Straight  (view more)
US Size: US 11 (8.0mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Clover Single Point Needles Available Options Clover Single Point Needles Description Clover Single Point Needles Reviews Clover Single Point Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Clover Single Point Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 11 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 11 
 Review by: OkieDokieKnitter     (read OkieDokieKnitter's 5 other reviews) Nov 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great basic needles 2 of 11 
 Review by: OkieDokieKnitter     (read OkieDokieKnitter's 5 other reviews) Nov 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am frequently buying these to replace those I give away to folks I'm teaching to knit. The price is low, but the quality is high, so I try to keep extras on hand in several sizes for beginning knitters. I am NOT a beginner, but I still love them myself.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Perfect for a Scarf 3 of 11 
 Review by: Momo3     (read Momo3's 20 other reviews) Aug 16, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Knitting my second project ever, and I like these needles for the scarf I'm working on. They're nice and light.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 11 
 Review by: DebbieFromSanAntonio     (read DebbieFromSanAntonio's 2 other reviews) Jul 19, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 11 
 Review by: Lenora     (read Lenora's 7 other reviews) Mar 23, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 A staple 6 of 11 
 Review by: BellaNicola79     (read BellaNicola79's 2 other reviews) Dec 01, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
You can't go wrong with these bamboo needles. They are a staple in my needle collection! Great quality and they feel great in your hands.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 11 
 Review by: Lisa Potato     (read Lisa Potato's 6 other reviews) Jul 01, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 11 
 Review by: sharon pandabear     (read sharon pandabear's 79 other reviews) May 02, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Bamboo is just great, it is so light and smooth to the touch. I love knitting with these!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love them for scarf patterns 9 of 11 
 Review by: KCI55     (read KCI55's 46 other reviews) Apr 13, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I use the clover straight for knitting scarf patterns. Especially useful for Habu stainless steel yarn.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Smooth knitting... 10 of 11 
 Review by: Yarn Muse     (read Yarn Muse's 3 other reviews) Feb 28, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I love the Clover line of Bamboo needles. They feel natural and smooth in your hands. Yarn also slides easily on the needles which allows for better knitting. Also you can just a little lotion on your hands and then on the needles to add to the smoothness. This also can infuse some of the feel/smell of the lotion into the yarn.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!