account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Clover products
More Clover products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Clover Double Points Needles - US 2 - 7" Needles Reviews

Clover Double Points Needles - US 2 - 7" Needles
US 2 - 7" Needles shown $9.00

Product Information (for US 2 - 7" Needles)

Length: 7" / 7.5"  (view more) Needle Type: Double Point  (view more)
US Size: US 2 (2.75mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Clover Double Points Needles Available Options Clover Double Points Needles Description Clover Double Points Needles Reviews Clover Double Points Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Clover Double Points Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 23 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
 Nice and Smooth 11 of 23 
 Review by: Karen the Baron     (read Karen the Baron's 3 other reviews) Jun 08, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love bamboo needles. The needles are smooth, but the stitches stay put. Haven't had any issues with these yet!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 23 
 Review by: etoiline     (read etoiline's 3 other reviews) Mar 23, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
They look great so far, I love bamboo needles.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 23 
 Review by: veggiebagel     (read veggiebagel's 5 other reviews) Feb 14, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Best Needles 14 of 23 
 Review by: BetsyBlueberry     (read BetsyBlueberry's 11 other reviews) Jan 28, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Best needles....not slippery but smooth.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  15 of 23 
 Review by: dairywife     (read dairywife's 7 other reviews) Jan 25, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 23 
 Review by: UppityCeltWoman     (read UppityCeltWoman's 7 other reviews) Jan 13, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 No slipping! 17 of 23 
 Review by: Crochet Rookie     (read Crochet Rookie's 2 other reviews) Nov 23, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my first experience with bamboo needles and I really enjoyed it. I did not have to deal with my needles slipping out of my yarn loops. I would definitely recommend this product.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Five Star Customer Service!!!!! 18 of 23 
 Review by: Cathy B     (read Cathy B's 1 other review) Aug 19, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I cannot speak highly enough of the great customer service I have received over the year by Jimmy Beans Wool. Have placed numerous orders and they are shipped immediately! Perhaps if my local yarn shop would have been so customer oriented, they would still be in business. The 10 inch double points were to complete my collection. My favorites when it comes to large size double points.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  19 of 23 
 Review by: sharon pandabear     (read sharon pandabear's 79 other reviews) May 25, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Nothing like a bamboo double point! Really great price!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Clover dpn 20 of 23 
 Review by: Glenna E     (read Glenna E's 23 other reviews) Feb 03, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!