Clover Double Points Needles Reviews

Bamboo Double Pointed Needles. Please note: All Clover needles labeled Size US 17/12.0mm are actually Size US 17/12.75mm.
You can also view all Clover Double Points Needles.

From $9.00 to $15.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 11 - 7" Needles)

Length:
7" / 7.5"  (view more)
Needle Type:
Double Point  (view more)
US Size:
US 11 (8.0mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Clover Double Points Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 24 reviews)
Great Needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Tidewater Needler on Sep 06, 2011      (read Tidewater Needler's 10 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Nice and Smooth 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love bamboo needles. The needles are smooth, but the stitches stay put. Haven't had any issues with these yet!
By Karen the Baron on Jun 08, 2011      (read Karen the Baron's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
They look great so far, I love bamboo needles.
By etoiline on Mar 23, 2011      (read etoiline's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By veggiebagel on Feb 14, 2011      (read veggiebagel's 5 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Best Needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Best needles....not slippery but smooth.
By BetsyBlueberry on Jan 28, 2011      (read BetsyBlueberry's 11 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By dairywife on Jan 25, 2011      (read dairywife's 7 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By UppityCeltWoman on Jan 13, 2011      (read UppityCeltWoman's 7 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
No slipping! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my first experience with bamboo needles and I really enjoyed it. I did not have to deal with my needles slipping out of my yarn loops. I would definitely recommend this product.
By Crochet Rookie on Nov 23, 2010      (read Crochet Rookie's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Five Star Customer Service!!!!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I cannot speak highly enough of the great customer service I have received over the year by Jimmy Beans Wool. Have placed numerous orders and they are shipped immediately! Perhaps if my local yarn shop would have been so customer oriented, they would still be in business. The 10 inch double points were to complete my collection. My favorites when it comes to large size double points.
By Cathy B on Aug 19, 2010      (read Cathy B's 1 other review) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Nothing like a bamboo double point! Really great price!
By sharon pandabear on May 25, 2010      (read sharon pandabear's 80 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!