Clover Circular Needles - US 5 - 24" Needles Reviews

Clover Circular Needles - US 5 - 24" Needles
US 5 - 24" Needles shown $8.00
Bamboo Circular Needles. Please note: All Clover needles labeled Size US 17/12.0mm are actually Size US 17/12.75mm.
You can also view all Clover Circular Needles.

$8.00


Other options from $8.00 to $14.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 5 - 24" Needles)

Length:
24" (60cm)  (view more)
Needle Type:
Circular  (view more)
US Size:
US 5 (3.75mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Clover Circular Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 46 reviews)
Nice Needles. 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I have played around with these needles and I like them tremendously. They hold the yarn very well, no slipping. That can be a good thing or a bad thing depending on what you are knitting. Will definitely purchase again.
By washingtonpharmgirl on Apr 23, 2012      (read washingtonpharmgirl's 4 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
great quality needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Always use Clover circulars when I can. Sturdy, smooth, warm feeling in my hands.
By MPC on Mar 26, 2012      (read MPC's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By janeausten on Dec 12, 2011      (read janeausten's 10 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Smooth knitting... 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am using a size 3, 16 inch on a baby's skirt. The yarn is feeding around smoothly and not catching on the connection... Love those Clover bamboo circular needles.
By Susan P. on Nov 10, 2011      (read Susan P.'s 5 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Bamboo needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are a pleasure to use, and priced at a great value. Never disappointed with Clover needles. Highly recommend.
By pamelamas on Oct 17, 2011      (read pamelamas's 9 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By quilter64 on Oct 07, 2011      (read quilter64's 24 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love love love 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I'm a loyal Clover knitter. Especially their bamboo needles. Always smooth, light and sturdy. Highly reccommend any Clover product!
By Rubylox on Aug 15, 2011      (read Rubylox's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By benjismama on Jul 25, 2011      (read benjismama's 24 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
A good Reliable needle! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Always good!
By judie restuccia on Jun 21, 2011      (read judie restuccia's 10 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love the bamboo! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are my favorite needles! They are lightweight and easy to knit with. Would recommend!
By thisiskricky on May 27, 2011      (read thisiskricky's 10 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!