Clover Circular Needles - US 1 - 24" Needles Reviews

Clover Circular Needles - US 1 - 24" Needles
US 1 - 24" Needles shown $10.25
Bamboo Circular Needles. Please note: All Clover needles labeled Size US 17/12.0mm are actually Size US 17/12.75mm.
You can also view all Clover Circular Needles.

$10.25


Other options from $8.00 to $14.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 1 - 24" Needles)

Length:
24" (60cm)
Needle Type:
Circular
US Size:
US 1 (2.25mm)
Overall Clover Circular Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 48 reviews)

Inconsistent needle length! 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
I have several pairs of the Clover Takumi circular needles in larger sizes (for example, size 7) and love them. I just received a 36" (US size 1) and am horrified to find that the needle tip is less than 4 inches in length, more than an inch SHORTER than the tip length on my shorter circulars in larger needle sizes. I do not have petite hands and will probably give these to my granddaughter, who does have small hands. I can understand this shorter tip on a 16" circular, but on a 36"??? Go figure. I cannot find this information in the description, or overlooked it somehow.
By OkieDokieKnitter on Aug 01, 2012      (read OkieDokieKnitter's 5 other reviews) 21 out of 41 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Happy House on Jun 14, 2012      (read Happy House's 2 other reviews) 14 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice Needles. 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I have played around with these needles and I like them tremendously. They hold the yarn very well, no slipping. That can be a good thing or a bad thing depending on what you are knitting. Will definitely purchase again.
By washingtonpharmgirl on Apr 23, 2012      (read washingtonpharmgirl's 4 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
great quality needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Always use Clover circulars when I can. Sturdy, smooth, warm feeling in my hands.
By MPC on Mar 26, 2012      (read MPC's 2 other reviews) 3 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By janeausten on Dec 12, 2011      (read janeausten's 10 other reviews) 0 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Smooth knitting... 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am using a size 3, 16 inch on a baby's skirt. The yarn is feeding around smoothly and not catching on the connection... Love those Clover bamboo circular needles.
By Susan P. on Nov 10, 2011      (read Susan P.'s 5 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Bamboo needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are a pleasure to use, and priced at a great value. Never disappointed with Clover needles. Highly recommend.
By pamelamas on Oct 17, 2011      (read pamelamas's 9 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By quilter64 on Oct 07, 2011      (read quilter64's 24 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love love love 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I'm a loyal Clover knitter. Especially their bamboo needles. Always smooth, light and sturdy. Highly reccommend any Clover product!
By Rubylox on Aug 15, 2011      (read Rubylox's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By benjismama on Jul 25, 2011      (read benjismama's 28 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!