Clover Circular Needles - US 9 - 36" Needles Reviews

Clover Circular Needles - US 9 - 36" Needles
US 9 - 36" Needles shown $9.00
Bamboo Circular Needles. Please note: All Clover needles labeled Size US 17/12.0mm are actually Size US 17/12.75mm.
You can also view all Clover Circular Needles.

$9.00


Other options from $8.00 to $14.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 9 - 36" Needles)

Length:
36"
Needle Type:
Circular
US Size:
US 9 (5.5mm)
Overall Clover Circular Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 based on 48 reviews)

Inconsistent needle length! 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
I have several pairs of the Clover Takumi circular needles in larger sizes (for example, size 7) and love them. I just received a 36" (US size 1) and am horrified to find that the needle tip is less than 4 inches in length, more than an inch SHORTER than the tip length on my shorter circulars in larger needle sizes. I do not have petite hands and will probably give these to my granddaughter, who does have small hands. I can understand this shorter tip on a 16" circular, but on a 36"??? Go figure. I cannot find this information in the description, or overlooked it somehow.
By OkieDokieKnitter on Aug 01, 2012      (read OkieDokieKnitter's 5 other reviews) 22 out of 43 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Happy House on Jun 14, 2012      (read Happy House's 2 other reviews) 15 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice Needles. 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I have played around with these needles and I like them tremendously. They hold the yarn very well, no slipping. That can be a good thing or a bad thing depending on what you are knitting. Will definitely purchase again.
By washingtonpharmgirl on Apr 23, 2012      (read washingtonpharmgirl's 4 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
great quality needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Always use Clover circulars when I can. Sturdy, smooth, warm feeling in my hands.
By MPC on Mar 26, 2012      (read MPC's 2 other reviews) 3 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By janeausten on Dec 12, 2011      (read janeausten's 10 other reviews) 0 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Smooth knitting... 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am using a size 3, 16 inch on a baby's skirt. The yarn is feeding around smoothly and not catching on the connection... Love those Clover bamboo circular needles.
By Susan P. on Nov 10, 2011      (read Susan P.'s 5 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Bamboo needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are a pleasure to use, and priced at a great value. Never disappointed with Clover needles. Highly recommend.
By pamelamas on Oct 17, 2011      (read pamelamas's 9 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By quilter64 on Oct 07, 2011      (read quilter64's 24 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love love love 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I'm a loyal Clover knitter. Especially their bamboo needles. Always smooth, light and sturdy. Highly reccommend any Clover product!
By Rubylox on Aug 15, 2011      (read Rubylox's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By benjismama on Jul 25, 2011      (read benjismama's 28 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!