account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Clover products
More Clover products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Clover Circular Needles - US 9 - 36" Needles Reviews

Clover Circular Needles - US 9 - 36" Needles
US 9 - 36" Needles shown $9.00

Product Information (for US 9 - 36" Needles)

Length: 36"  (view more) Needle Type: Circular  (view more)
US Size: US 9 (5.5mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Clover Circular Needles Available Options Clover Circular Needles Description Clover Circular Needles Reviews Clover Circular Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Clover Circular Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 46 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 46 
 Review by: amandapwebb     (read amandapwebb's 3 other reviews) Apr 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 You get what you pay for... 2 of 46 
 Review by: knitter3000     (read knitter3000's 29 other reviews) Jan 28, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
Clover needles are awesome for the price. One of the cheaper circular needles out there, I get them when in a financial bind. However - that being said - when I have the extra cash, I always go Dreamz or Addis.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 love them 3 of 46 
 Review by: Jennifer Lee     (read Jennifer Lee's 2 other reviews) Dec 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are the only ones use
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 46 
 Review by: Amelia Rose     (read Amelia Rose's 19 other reviews) Dec 14, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
In a pinch, these are great needles.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 I love circular needles 5 of 46 
 Review by: Mammaw Marla     (read Mammaw Marla's 2 other reviews) Aug 23, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am using circulars way more than I used too. And I like the bamboo, so its a win-win! I have a scarf on mine right now so gotta go! Thanks for the help!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 splintered! 6 of 46 
 Review by: Nuschler     (read Nuschler's 4 other reviews) Dec 31, 2012 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
On my first project these needles splintered! Tore up an expensive project!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great hand on these needles. 7 of 46 
 Review by: GrandmaRose     (read GrandmaRose's 3 other reviews) Dec 10, 2012 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
Every knitter has her/his occasional problem with the way yarn of one kind or another moves or slipsover the needles. this can be a good or a bad thing. I was using a particularly soft and therefore slippery type of yarn on bigger #9 needles, and needed to have a little more grip on the yarn than a metal or plastic needle would give me. These Clover needles are perfect for these circumstances. The cable is just a bit stiff, but not enough to forgo using on circular projects. Good needles.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Classic! 8 of 46 
 Review by: lauraneitzel     (read lauraneitzel's 101 other reviews) Oct 15, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Not fancy or colorful, but I've never been disappointed with these needles. The clovers aren't trendy - quite the opposite in fact - they are timeless!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  Inconsistent needle length! 9 of 46 
 Review by: OkieDokieKnitter     (read OkieDokieKnitter's 5 other reviews) Aug 01, 2012 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
I have several pairs of the Clover Takumi circular needles in larger sizes (for example, size 7) and love them. I just received a 36" (US size 1) and am horrified to find that the needle tip is less than 4 inches in length, more than an inch SHORTER than the tip length on my shorter circulars in larger needle sizes. I do not have petite hands and will probably give these to my granddaughter, who does have small hands. I can understand this shorter tip on a 16" circular, but on a 36"??? Go figure. I cannot find this information in the description, or overlooked it somehow.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 46 
 Review by: Happy House     (read Happy House's 2 other reviews) Jun 14, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!