account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Clover products
More Clover products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Clover Circular Needles - US 8 - 36" Needles Reviews

Clover Circular Needles - US 8 - 36" Needles
US 8 - 36" Needles shown $9.25

Product Information (for US 8 - 36" Needles)

Length: 36"  (view more) Needle Type: Circular  (view more)
US Size: US 8 (5.0mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Clover Circular Needles Available Options Clover Circular Needles Description Clover Circular Needles Reviews Clover Circular Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Clover Circular Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 46 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
 Nice Needles. 11 of 46 
 Review by: washingtonpharmgirl     (read washingtonpharmgirl's 4 other reviews) Apr 23, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I have played around with these needles and I like them tremendously. They hold the yarn very well, no slipping. That can be a good thing or a bad thing depending on what you are knitting. Will definitely purchase again.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 great quality needles 12 of 46 
 Review by: MPC     (read MPC's 2 other reviews) Mar 26, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Always use Clover circulars when I can. Sturdy, smooth, warm feeling in my hands.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 46 
 Review by: janeausten     (read janeausten's 10 other reviews) Dec 12, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Smooth knitting... 14 of 46 
 Review by: Susan P.     (read Susan P.'s 5 other reviews) Nov 10, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am using a size 3, 16 inch on a baby's skirt. The yarn is feeding around smoothly and not catching on the connection... Love those Clover bamboo circular needles.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Bamboo needles 15 of 46 
 Review by: pamelamas     (read pamelamas's 9 other reviews) Oct 17, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are a pleasure to use, and priced at a great value. Never disappointed with Clover needles. Highly recommend.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 46 
 Review by: quilter64     (read quilter64's 24 other reviews) Oct 07, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love love love 17 of 46 
 Review by: Rubylox     (read Rubylox's 2 other reviews) Aug 15, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I'm a loyal Clover knitter. Especially their bamboo needles. Always smooth, light and sturdy. Highly reccommend any Clover product!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  18 of 46 
 Review by: benjismama     (read benjismama's 23 other reviews) Jul 25, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 A good Reliable needle! 19 of 46 
 Review by: judie restuccia     (read judie restuccia's 10 other reviews) Jun 21, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Always good!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love the bamboo! 20 of 46 
 Review by: thisiskricky     (read thisiskricky's 10 other reviews) May 27, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are my favorite needles! They are lightweight and easy to knit with. Would recommend!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!