Classic Elite Liberty Wool Print Yarn Reviews

Liberty Wool is a super-soft, washable wool available in solid and printed colors. This yarn's balanced twist will make all stitch combinations pop. With all the great qualities of wool and the ease of machine washability, Liberty Wool knits at a gauge that suits many designs and is ideal for children's pieces as well as those for adults.

$9.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 7868 Sonic Lavender)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
5
Physical Weight:
50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Wool  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
100% Washable Wool
US Needle:
7
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
122    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Liberty Wool Print Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 22 reviews)
nuts for not 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
Yarn is soft, good colors, but too many knots and when knotted it throws the colorway off. Not good.
By mbear on Dec 19, 2014      (read mbear's 19 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
knots 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
This yarn is soft and good twist. But too many knots. When knot appears the color sequence changes which makes matching difficult.
By mbear on Nov 25, 2014      (read mbear's 19 other reviews) 18 out of 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
By cinderjo on Aug 05, 2014      (read cinderjo's 3 other reviews) 1 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Anthony Barnacott on Jul 21, 2014      (read Anthony Barnacott's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Tranquility... 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is beautiful. I purchased several balls in Napa, CA for a weaving project and underestimated the amount. I was able to find more at Jimmy Beans Wool and was able to finish my project. The colors are gorgeous, and it weaves beautifully. The finished scarf looks like the river Nile and I could not be happier.
By Anthony Barnacott on Jul 21, 2014      (read Anthony Barnacott's 2 other reviews) 6 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By cinderjo on Apr 04, 2014      (read cinderjo's 3 other reviews) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the yarn
By cinderjo on Apr 04, 2014      (read cinderjo's 3 other reviews) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Gorgeous yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The color palate and texture are beautiful. The promptness of delivery combined with the quality of the product will keep me coming back.
By usc4evertothee on Jan 29, 2014      (read usc4evertothee's 1 other review) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
beautiful colors 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a lovely light worsted. The colors are wonderful, and a treat to watch as they unwind! Very pleasant to knit with. I'm making a sweater for myself, after knitting 5 for my grandchildren!
By judie restuccia on Dec 05, 2013      (read judie restuccia's 10 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Soft Yummy Yarn! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have knitted 2 ponchos for the holidays with this yarn. The colors are beautiful and the yarn feels wonderful.
By Susan Ellis on Nov 12, 2013      (read Susan Ellis's 6 other reviews) 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!