account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Classic Elite products
More Classic Elite products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Classic Elite Liberty Wool Print Yarn Reviews

Classic Elite Liberty Wool Print Yarn
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Classic Elite Liberty Wool Print Yarn Colors Classic Elite Liberty Wool Print Yarn Description Classic Elite Liberty Wool Print Yarn Reviews Classic Elite Liberty Wool Print Yarn Video Reviews Classic Elite Liberty Wool Print Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Liberty Wool Print Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 19 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 19 
 Review by: Anthony Barnacott     (read Anthony Barnacott's 2 other reviews) Jul 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Tranquility... 2 of 19 
 Review by: Anthony Barnacott     (read Anthony Barnacott's 2 other reviews) Jul 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is beautiful. I purchased several balls in Napa, CA for a weaving project and underestimated the amount. I was able to find more at Jimmy Beans Wool and was able to finish my project. The colors are gorgeous, and it weaves beautifully. The finished scarf looks like the river Nile and I could not be happier.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 19 
 Review by: cinderjo     (read cinderjo's 2 other reviews) Apr 04, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 19 
 Review by: cinderjo     (read cinderjo's 2 other reviews) Apr 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the yarn
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Gorgeous yarn 5 of 19 
 Review by: usc4evertothee     (read usc4evertothee's 1 other review) Jan 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The color palate and texture are beautiful. The promptness of delivery combined with the quality of the product will keep me coming back.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 beautiful colors 6 of 19 
 Review by: judie restuccia     (read judie restuccia's 10 other reviews) Dec 05, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a lovely light worsted. The colors are wonderful, and a treat to watch as they unwind! Very pleasant to knit with. I'm making a sweater for myself, after knitting 5 for my grandchildren!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Soft Yummy Yarn! 7 of 19 
 Review by: Susan Ellis     (read Susan Ellis's 6 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have knitted 2 ponchos for the holidays with this yarn. The colors are beautiful and the yarn feels wonderful.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 19 
 Review by: Susan Ellis     (read Susan Ellis's 6 other reviews) Oct 26, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful Yarn 9 of 19 
 Review by: Susan Ellis     (read Susan Ellis's 6 other reviews) Oct 26, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Very soft yarn. The colors are beautiful...bright and clear. I enjoyed knitting a poncho with Classic Elite Liberty Wool Print Yarn
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 19 
 Review by: Cathy Ramos     (read Cathy Ramos's 4 other reviews) Jul 30, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!