Circulo Tecido Trico Yarn - 0263 Sky Blue, Pink Flowers Reviews

Circulo Tecido Trico Yarn - 0263 Sky Blue, Pink Flowers
0263 Sky Blue, Pink Flowers shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
The next innovation in ruffle yarns, Tecido Trico is a wide band of sheer fabric in a variety of stylish prints. The band has holes punched along one edge at periodic intervals in which you can knit or crochet to create a truly unique rufflicious masterpiece. Ideal for fashionable summer scarves and adding a youthful flare to hems, edges and trims, Tedico Trico is sure to inspire a wealth of creativity! We've found that casting on just 3 or 4 stitches and knitting in every other hole is the perfect width and fullness for a scarf in this yarn!

Please note: This yarn is manufactured to length specifications only. Weight quoted is an estimate and can vary.

$20.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 0263 Sky Blue, Pink Flowers)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
n/a
Physical Weight:
37g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Polyester  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
100% Polyester
US Needle:
5-7
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Novelty  (view more)
Yardage:
32    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tecido Trico Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 19 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By spksfroggy on Jun 28, 2012      (read spksfroggy's 46 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
By Reynolds Sissy on May 16, 2012      (read Reynolds Sissy's 7 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Fast and makes pretty scarfs.
By Reynolds Sissy on May 16, 2012      (read Reynolds Sissy's 7 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Diane Augustin on May 14, 2012      (read Diane Augustin's 2 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By cherylack on May 11, 2012      (read cherylack's 10 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Yarn is incredibly soft and makes a luxurious scarf. Loads of intrigue while I was knitting it up and loads of envious looks when I wore it
By cherylack on May 11, 2012      (read cherylack's 10 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By HoosKnitster on May 07, 2012      (read HoosKnitster's 2 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Fabulous new scarf yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I've crocheted nearly 50 of these scarves and sold almost half at local boutiques. I prefer crocheting to knitting this fabric because the ruffle is more open, lightweight, delicate and ultra-feminine. I have two crochet patterns for sale on Ravelry and Etsy, http://www.etsy.com/listing/98520017/three-crocheted-fabric-scarves?ref=pr_shop and http://www.etsy.com/listing/96202946/crocheted-fabric-ruffled-scarf?ref=pr_shop. You can get 2-3 scarves out of one hank of this great yarn. You really don't even need to know how to crochet to work this yarn with a crochet hook into amazing accent scarves. Everyone should try it! Enjoy! Diane
By Diane Augustin on May 06, 2012      (read Diane Augustin's 2 other reviews) 3 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Ruffled scarf 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have not knitted with this yet, but someone in my group brought a scarf she made with it, and it was adorable! Light, airy, summery. She said she got 2 scarves out of one skein!
By spksfroggy on Apr 27, 2012      (read spksfroggy's 46 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!