account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Churchmouse products

View More

More Churchmouse products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Ribbed Pencil Skirt Pattern Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Ribbed Pencil Skirt Pattern
Ribbed Pencil Skirt Pattern shown $5.00
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Churchmouse Classics Patterns Available Options Churchmouse Classics Patterns Description Churchmouse Classics Patterns Reviews Churchmouse Classics Patterns Video Reviews Churchmouse Classics Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 69 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
No reviews for Ribbed Pencil Skirt Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Churchmouse Classics.

Here are some other Churchmouse Classics reviewed:
  1 of 69 
 Review by: Chelle     (read Chelle's 5 other reviews) Apr 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 69 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 153 other reviews) Nov 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Ribbed Watch Cap & Beanie
Your man will love it, this s so handsome and the cast on and decrease looks so professional . My husband and hitch sons love it and their friends all want one.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 69 
 Review by: sheepy1ala     (read sheepy1ala's 2 other reviews) Oct 18, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Ferryboat Mitts
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 69 
 Review by: Emmy     (read Emmy's 1 other review) Aug 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Color Play Mohair Scarf And Wrap
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Can't wait to make it 5 of 69 
 Review by: modestoash     (read modestoash's 2 other reviews) May 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf
I've had my eye on this pattern for some time and I finally splurged. It is on the top of my list to make and I can't wait.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 69 
 Review by: ldb     (read ldb's 5 other reviews) May 14, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 warm feet 7 of 69 
 Review by: Gus     (read Gus's 14 other reviews) Mar 14, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks
everyone in family wanted a pair so they kept me busy for a while!I played around with yarn and needle size to get fit I needed.Will make more.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 69 
 Review by: abluerose     (read abluerose's 41 other reviews) Feb 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Churchmouse Welted Fingerless Gloves 9 of 69 
 Review by: Grams     (read Grams's 7 other reviews) Jan 08, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves
They are beautiful and practical. Every member of my family wants a pair.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Coming back for more 10 of 69 
 Review by: the bookpusher     (read the bookpusher's 7 other reviews) Jan 02, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf
this pattern is well thought out and turns out beautifully. I was skeptical about the way the fringe was added but I am completely sold on it now. Well done. I followed up with buying more churchmouse patterns!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!