account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Churchmouse products

View More

More Churchmouse products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Two-Way Ruffled Scarf Pattern Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Two-Way Ruffled Scarf Pattern
Two-Way Ruffled Scarf Pattern shown $5.00
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Churchmouse Classics Patterns Available Options Churchmouse Classics Patterns Description Churchmouse Classics Patterns Reviews Churchmouse Classics Patterns Video Reviews Churchmouse Classics Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 69 reviews)
Two-Way Ruffled Scarf Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for Two-Way Ruffled Scarf Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Churchmouse Classics.

Here are some other Churchmouse Classics reviewed:
 Coming back for more 11 of 69 
 Review by: the bookpusher     (read the bookpusher's 7 other reviews) Jan 02, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf
this pattern is well thought out and turns out beautifully. I was skeptical about the way the fringe was added but I am completely sold on it now. Well done. I followed up with buying more churchmouse patterns!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 69 
 Review by: Sandra Dillon     (read Sandra Dillon's 6 other reviews) Dec 28, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Annabella's Cowl
Love Churchmouse patterns. This project is still on my needles. It is a very easy pattern I think I will keep this one.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 69 
 Review by: the bookpusher     (read the bookpusher's 7 other reviews) Dec 27, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 looks like it is woven 14 of 69 
 Review by: the bookpusher     (read the bookpusher's 7 other reviews) Dec 27, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf
as with so many things I knit, I originally intended this for myself but as I followed this simple pattern I realized it was for my daughter.this classic pattern with the self fringe is gorgeous and looks woven. both sides are exquisite.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  15 of 69 
 Review by: lulufish     (read lulufish's 3 other reviews) Dec 11, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Crocheted Moebius Cowl
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Easy, fun pattern 16 of 69 
 Review by: lulufish     (read lulufish's 3 other reviews) Dec 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Crocheted Moebius Cowl
Makes great gifts and works up quickly.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Easy to read pattern 17 of 69 
 Review by: knitsinamherst     (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) Nov 06, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Basic Sock
The simple langauge and coordinating pictures will make knitting socks easy using this pattern
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Very confusing pattern for me. 18 of 69 
 Review by: Marya01     (read Marya01's 4 other reviews) Nov 02, 2012 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks
I have never used 4 needles to knit with before and have finally given up on this. I found the video that gave further explanation that was helpful but still kept messing up. Finally gave up.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great pattern 19 of 69 
 Review by: Pauline Keller     (read Pauline Keller's 3 other reviews) Sep 17, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks
Love this pattern. I made a pair for myself and they were so comfortable. As the nights get cooler I put them on to watch tv at night. Also good for travel as your slippers.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  20 of 69 
 Review by: pyamada     (read pyamada's 3 other reviews) Sep 05, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!