Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Two-Way Ruffled Scarf Pattern Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Two-Way Ruffled Scarf Pattern
Two-Way Ruffled Scarf Pattern shown $5.00
This romantic scarf, devised for the 2010 LYS Tour, was inspired by a clever piece our friend Candace brought home from Italy. Each one-skein scarf can be knit in simple stockinette or easy eyelet lace, then worn on its own tied in a variety of ways, or layered one inside the other for double ruffle drama. Go for high contrast or soft, subtle shades. Oh, the possibilities!
You can also view all Churchmouse Classics Patterns.

$5.00


Other options from $5.00 to $10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Two-Way Ruffled Scarf Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
17 (4.25 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Scarf  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US 9-12-16" circulars; one needle one or two sizes larger to help you bind off loosely; US J crochet hook.
Suggested Yarns:
Rowan Kidsilk Haze
Wearer:
Women  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
229 yds of lace-weight mohair yarn.
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 70 reviews)
Two-Way Ruffled Scarf Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By dragon on Nov 30, 2010      (read dragon's 28 other reviews) Product reviewed: Two-Way Ruffled Scarf 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Churchmouse Classics reviewed:
cute 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
these bed socks knitted up really fast and cute...I followed the pattern but they came out a smidge short. The second pair was perfect!
By Kim Clarke on Dec 30, 2014      (read Kim Clarke's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Chelle on Apr 10, 2014      (read Chelle's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 7 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Your man will love it, this s so handsome and the cast on and decrease looks so professional . My husband and hitch sons love it and their friends all want one.
By go marilyn on Nov 28, 2013      (read go marilyn's 160 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ribbed Watch Cap & Beanie 11 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By sheepy1ala on Oct 18, 2013      (read sheepy1ala's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ferryboat Mitts 10 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Emmy on Aug 21, 2013      (read Emmy's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Color Play Mohair Scarf And Wrap 9 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Can't wait to make it 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I've had my eye on this pattern for some time and I finally splurged. It is on the top of my list to make and I can't wait.
By modestoash on May 21, 2013      (read modestoash's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 6 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By ldb on May 14, 2013      (read ldb's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 6 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
warm feet 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
everyone in family wanted a pair so they kept me busy for a while!I played around with yarn and needle size to get fit I needed.Will make more.
By Gus on Mar 14, 2013      (read Gus's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 6 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By abluerose on Feb 06, 2013      (read abluerose's 43 other reviews) Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves 7 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!