account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Churchmouse products

View More

More Churchmouse products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - English Mesh Lace Scarf Pattern Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - English Mesh Lace Scarf Pattern
English Mesh Lace Scarf Pattern shown $5.00
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Churchmouse Classics Patterns Available Options Churchmouse Classics Patterns Description Churchmouse Classics Patterns Reviews Churchmouse Classics Patterns Video Reviews Churchmouse Classics Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 69 reviews)
English Mesh Lace Scarf Pattern Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 5 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for English Mesh Lace Scarf Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Churchmouse Classics.

Here are some other Churchmouse Classics reviewed:
 Easy to read pattern 21 of 69 
 Review by: knitsinamherst     (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) Nov 06, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Basic Sock
The simple langauge and coordinating pictures will make knitting socks easy using this pattern
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Very confusing pattern for me. 22 of 69 
 Review by: Marya01     (read Marya01's 4 other reviews) Nov 02, 2012 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks
I have never used 4 needles to knit with before and have finally given up on this. I found the video that gave further explanation that was helpful but still kept messing up. Finally gave up.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great pattern 23 of 69 
 Review by: Pauline Keller     (read Pauline Keller's 3 other reviews) Sep 17, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks
Love this pattern. I made a pair for myself and they were so comfortable. As the nights get cooler I put them on to watch tv at night. Also good for travel as your slippers.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  24 of 69 
 Review by: pyamada     (read pyamada's 3 other reviews) Sep 05, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  25 of 69 
 Review by: pyamada     (read pyamada's 3 other reviews) Sep 05, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Annabella's Cowl
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  26 of 69 
 Review by: Sue Hall     (read Sue Hall's 4 other reviews) Jun 19, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  27 of 69 
 Review by: Jeanine Terranella     (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) May 21, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Can't wait! 28 of 69 
 Review by: mjaxn     (read mjaxn's 4 other reviews) May 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Easy Folded Poncho
I can't wait to knit this up. I just LOVE Churchmouse patterns!!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great fun to knit! 29 of 69 
 Review by: Karen S.     (read Karen S.'s 1 other review) Mar 24, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf
I knit English style, so this scarf took forever to do. But the colorwork was so much fun that I didn't mind. Great project to work on while you're chatting with friends (like, at knitting group ;->). Will be making more of these for gifts.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 shoulder cozy 30 of 69 
 Review by: Marisela Gutierrez     (read Marisela Gutierrez's 2 other reviews) Mar 05, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Shoulder Cozy
thank you the pattern is easy to follow. My order was shipped in a timely manner. I was pleasantly surprised!!!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!