account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Churchmouse products

View More

More Churchmouse products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - English Mesh Lace Scarf Pattern Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - English Mesh Lace Scarf Pattern
English Mesh Lace Scarf Pattern shown $5.00
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Churchmouse Classics Patterns Available Options Churchmouse Classics Patterns Description Churchmouse Classics Patterns Reviews Churchmouse Classics Patterns Video Reviews Churchmouse Classics Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 69 reviews)
English Mesh Lace Scarf Pattern Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 5 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 69 
 Review by: Taurus     (read Taurus's 3 other reviews) Jul 01, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: English Mesh Lace Scarf
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 69 
 Review by: silverlady     (read silverlady's 2 other reviews) Dec 14, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: English Mesh Lace Scarf
I love this pattern,a little different and very feminine. I knitting it in a teal & know I will love it.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Made in an afternoon 3 of 69 
 Review by: annfarr     (read annfarr's 5 other reviews) Nov 28, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: English Mesh Lace Scarf
Love it!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 elegant and fun 4 of 69 
 Review by: dragon     (read dragon's 28 other reviews) Nov 08, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: English Mesh Lace Scarf
This skarf is very pretty, and as lace goes, it is really quite simple once you get the pattern sequence down. Very elegant and, it was fun to make. I did not use beads.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 69 
 Review by: knit_king     (read knit_king's 9 other reviews) Nov 08, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: English Mesh Lace Scarf
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Churchmouse Classics reviewed:
  6 of 69 
 Review by: Chelle     (read Chelle's 5 other reviews) Apr 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 69 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 153 other reviews) Nov 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Ribbed Watch Cap & Beanie
Your man will love it, this s so handsome and the cast on and decrease looks so professional . My husband and hitch sons love it and their friends all want one.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 69 
 Review by: sheepy1ala     (read sheepy1ala's 2 other reviews) Oct 18, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Ferryboat Mitts
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 69 
 Review by: Emmy     (read Emmy's 1 other review) Aug 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Color Play Mohair Scarf And Wrap
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Can't wait to make it 10 of 69 
 Review by: modestoash     (read modestoash's 2 other reviews) May 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf
I've had my eye on this pattern for some time and I finally splurged. It is on the top of my list to make and I can't wait.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!