Churchmouse Classics Patterns - English Mesh Lace Scarf Pattern Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - English Mesh Lace Scarf Pattern
English Mesh Lace Scarf Pattern shown $5.00
Our lace teacher Becky ffitch loves to coach new lace knitters with this simple but lovely stitch pattern. A four+four-row repeat and easy-to-see centered stitch alignments make this the perfect pattern for learning to 'read' your knitting. It's a relaxing and satisfying knit for accomplished lace knitters, too.
You can also view all Churchmouse Classics Patterns.

$5.00


Other options from $5.00 to $10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for English Mesh Lace Scarf Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
17 (4.25 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Scarf  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US 7 straight or circular needles.
Suggested Yarns:
Manos Silk Blend Multis or Rowan Kidsilk Haze
Wearer:
Women  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
300 yds DK weight or 229 yds lace-weight mohair.
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 72 reviews)

English Mesh Lace Scarf Pattern Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 5 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for English Mesh Lace Scarf Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Churchmouse Classics.

Here are some other Churchmouse Classics reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By sheepy1ala on Oct 18, 2013      (read sheepy1ala's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ferryboat Mitts 13 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Emmy on Aug 21, 2013      (read Emmy's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Color Play Mohair Scarf And Wrap 11 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Can't wait to make it 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I've had my eye on this pattern for some time and I finally splurged. It is on the top of my list to make and I can't wait.
By modestoash on May 21, 2013      (read modestoash's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 8 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By ldb on May 14, 2013      (read ldb's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 9 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
warm feet 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
everyone in family wanted a pair so they kept me busy for a while!I played around with yarn and needle size to get fit I needed.Will make more.
By Gus on Mar 14, 2013      (read Gus's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 9 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By abluerose on Feb 06, 2013      (read abluerose's 43 other reviews) Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves 8 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Churchmouse Welted Fingerless Gloves 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
They are beautiful and practical. Every member of my family wants a pair.
By Grams on Jan 08, 2013      (read Grams's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves 11 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Coming back for more 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
this pattern is well thought out and turns out beautifully. I was skeptical about the way the fringe was added but I am completely sold on it now. Well done. I followed up with buying more churchmouse patterns!
By the bookpusher on Jan 02, 2013      (read the bookpusher's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 7 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love Churchmouse patterns. This project is still on my needles. It is a very easy pattern I think I will keep this one.
By Sandra Dillon on Dec 28, 2012      (read Sandra Dillon's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Annabella's Cowl 6 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By the bookpusher on Dec 27, 2012      (read the bookpusher's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 4 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!