account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Churchmouse products

View More

More Churchmouse products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - English Mesh Lace Scarf Pattern Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - English Mesh Lace Scarf Pattern
English Mesh Lace Scarf Pattern shown $5.00
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Churchmouse Classics Patterns Available Options Churchmouse Classics Patterns Description Churchmouse Classics Patterns Reviews Churchmouse Classics Patterns Video Reviews Churchmouse Classics Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 69 reviews)
English Mesh Lace Scarf Pattern Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 5 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for English Mesh Lace Scarf Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Churchmouse Classics.

Here are some other Churchmouse Classics reviewed:
  11 of 69 
 Review by: ldb     (read ldb's 4 other reviews) May 14, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 warm feet 12 of 69 
 Review by: Gus     (read Gus's 14 other reviews) Mar 14, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks
everyone in family wanted a pair so they kept me busy for a while!I played around with yarn and needle size to get fit I needed.Will make more.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 69 
 Review by: abluerose     (read abluerose's 28 other reviews) Feb 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Churchmouse Welted Fingerless Gloves 14 of 69 
 Review by: Grams     (read Grams's 7 other reviews) Jan 08, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves
They are beautiful and practical. Every member of my family wants a pair.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Coming back for more 15 of 69 
 Review by: the bookpusher     (read the bookpusher's 7 other reviews) Jan 02, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf
this pattern is well thought out and turns out beautifully. I was skeptical about the way the fringe was added but I am completely sold on it now. Well done. I followed up with buying more churchmouse patterns!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 69 
 Review by: Sandra Dillon     (read Sandra Dillon's 3 other reviews) Dec 28, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Annabella's Cowl
Love Churchmouse patterns. This project is still on my needles. It is a very easy pattern I think I will keep this one.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  17 of 69 
 Review by: the bookpusher     (read the bookpusher's 7 other reviews) Dec 27, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 looks like it is woven 18 of 69 
 Review by: the bookpusher     (read the bookpusher's 7 other reviews) Dec 27, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf
as with so many things I knit, I originally intended this for myself but as I followed this simple pattern I realized it was for my daughter.this classic pattern with the self fringe is gorgeous and looks woven. both sides are exquisite.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  19 of 69 
 Review by: lulufish     (read lulufish's 3 other reviews) Dec 11, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Crocheted Moebius Cowl
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Easy, fun pattern 20 of 69 
 Review by: lulufish     (read lulufish's 3 other reviews) Dec 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Crocheted Moebius Cowl
Makes great gifts and works up quickly.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!