Churchmouse Classics Patterns - English Mesh Lace Scarf Pattern Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - English Mesh Lace Scarf Pattern
English Mesh Lace Scarf Pattern shown $5.00
Our lace teacher Becky ffitch loves to coach new lace knitters with this simple but lovely stitch pattern. A four+four-row repeat and easy-to-see centered stitch alignments make this the perfect pattern for learning to 'read' your knitting. It's a relaxing and satisfying knit for accomplished lace knitters, too.
You can also view all Churchmouse Classics Patterns.

$5.00


Other options from $5.00 to $10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for English Mesh Lace Scarf Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
17 (4.25 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Scarf  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US 7 straight or circular needles.
Suggested Yarns:
Manos Silk Blend Multis or Rowan Kidsilk Haze
Wearer:
Women  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
300 yds DK weight or 229 yds lace-weight mohair.
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 69 reviews)
English Mesh Lace Scarf Pattern Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 5 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Taurus on Jul 01, 2011      (read Taurus's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: English Mesh Lace Scarf 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this pattern,a little different and very feminine. I knitting it in a teal & know I will love it.
By silverlady on Dec 14, 2010      (read silverlady's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: English Mesh Lace Scarf 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Made in an afternoon 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love it!
By annfarr on Nov 28, 2010      (read annfarr's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: English Mesh Lace Scarf 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
elegant and fun 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This skarf is very pretty, and as lace goes, it is really quite simple once you get the pattern sequence down. Very elegant and, it was fun to make. I did not use beads.
By dragon on Nov 08, 2010      (read dragon's 28 other reviews) Product reviewed: English Mesh Lace Scarf 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By knit_king on Nov 08, 2010      (read knit_king's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: English Mesh Lace Scarf 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Churchmouse Classics reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Chelle on Apr 10, 2014      (read Chelle's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Your man will love it, this s so handsome and the cast on and decrease looks so professional . My husband and hitch sons love it and their friends all want one.
By go marilyn on Nov 28, 2013      (read go marilyn's 155 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ribbed Watch Cap & Beanie 6 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By sheepy1ala on Oct 18, 2013      (read sheepy1ala's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ferryboat Mitts 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Emmy on Aug 21, 2013      (read Emmy's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Color Play Mohair Scarf And Wrap 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Can't wait to make it 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I've had my eye on this pattern for some time and I finally splurged. It is on the top of my list to make and I can't wait.
By modestoash on May 21, 2013      (read modestoash's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!