Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Koigu Beaded Beret Pattern Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Koigu Beaded Beret Pattern
Koigu Beaded Beret Pattern shown $5.00
This playful beret makes the most of one precious skein. A little touch of beading "gilds the lily". And the knitting is easy-peasy -even with the beading rows you might get one finished in an evening or two. With all that, plus a shape that is timeless and flattering, this little beret makes the perfect gift.

Note: 1-2 packages of size 6 beads are required for this hat.
You can also view all Churchmouse Classics Patterns.

$5.00


Other options from $5.00 to $10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Koigu Beaded Beret Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
28 (7 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Hats and More
Suggested Needles:
US 1 - 16" and US 2 - 16" circular, US 2 dpns, US 10 steel crochet hook
Suggested Yarns:
Malabrigo Sock or Koigu KPPPM
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
175 yds
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 72 reviews)

Koigu Beaded Beret Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Super cute , super easy and know one would know. only took about 5 hours to make. Ps the beads are cute so go for it , or not, it's all good!!!
By go marilyn on Dec 27, 2010      (read go marilyn's 172 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Beaded Beret 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
I love Berets! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a neat little pattern. I used a blue green multi-colored yarn with copper beads. It really looks great!
By fnja on Oct 29, 2010      (read fnja's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Beaded Beret 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Churchmouse Classics reviewed:
boyfriend hat 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the simplicity and the long section of 2 by 2 ribbing. Just started it.
By Amellah on Feb 17, 2015      (read Amellah's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Boyfriend Watch Cap 6 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Margaret8 on Feb 04, 2015      (read Margaret8's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 126 out of 255 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
cute 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
these bed socks knitted up really fast and cute...I followed the pattern but they came out a smidge short. The second pair was perfect!
By Kim Clarke on Dec 30, 2014      (read Kim Clarke's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 9 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Chelle on Apr 10, 2014      (read Chelle's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 10 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Your man will love it, this s so handsome and the cast on and decrease looks so professional . My husband and hitch sons love it and their friends all want one.
By go marilyn on Nov 28, 2013      (read go marilyn's 172 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ribbed Watch Cap & Beanie 15 out of 33 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By sheepy1ala on Oct 18, 2013      (read sheepy1ala's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ferryboat Mitts 14 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Emmy on Aug 21, 2013      (read Emmy's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Color Play Mohair Scarf And Wrap 14 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Can't wait to make it 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I've had my eye on this pattern for some time and I finally splurged. It is on the top of my list to make and I can't wait.
By modestoash on May 21, 2013      (read modestoash's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 9 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!