Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Welted Fingerless Gloves Pattern Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Welted Fingerless Gloves Pattern
Welted Fingerless Gloves Pattern shown $5.00
This one-skein pattern, designed for Churchmouse's 2008 LYS Tour, became a fast favorite. Wear them when knitting outdoors on a chilly day. Or layer them over your fine leather gloves when the temperature drops. Live in a temperate zone? Choose a cooler yarn and these fingerless gloves are all about style!
You can also view all Churchmouse Classics Patterns.

$5.00


Other options from $5.00 to $10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Welted Fingerless Gloves Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
23 (5.75 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Gloves, Mittens and Armwear  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US 5 and US 6 dpns
Suggested Yarns:
Manos del Uruguay Silk Blend
Wearer:
Women  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
100 yds
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 69 reviews)
Welted Fingerless Gloves Pattern Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 10 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By abluerose on Feb 06, 2013      (read abluerose's 41 other reviews) Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves 7 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Churchmouse Welted Fingerless Gloves 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
They are beautiful and practical. Every member of my family wants a pair.
By Grams on Jan 08, 2013      (read Grams's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves 6 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Knit-n-Nanna on Dec 09, 2011      (read Knit-n-Nanna's 22 other reviews) Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this pattern, so simple, and easy to follow. I van't stop making them!
By petiteflour on Jul 25, 2011      (read petiteflour's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Fun, fun, fun!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have had so much fun knitting these mitts and I am in love with the thumb gusset and can't wait to work them up again!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Feb 03, 2011      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 248 other reviews) Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Basic pattern 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
It's a nice basic pattern. Basics are what I always look to add to my knitting library.
By srouth on Jan 10, 2011      (read srouth's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Awesome pattern, easy!!! Well written great for gifts etc. it made me buy more churchmouse patterns.
By go marilyn on Dec 14, 2010      (read go marilyn's 157 other reviews) Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great pattern!! I highly recommend it!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Dec 01, 2010      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 248 other reviews) Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By R.N. on Nov 01, 2010      (read R.N.'s 41 other reviews) Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By shoprc on Oct 28, 2010      (read shoprc's 25 other reviews) Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!