Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Shoulder Cozy Pattern Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Shoulder Cozy Pattern
Shoulder Cozy Pattern shown $5.00
You could call it a capelet. Or a poncho. Or a cowl. In two sizes, it knits up in an evening.
Small/Medium: Approx. 16" long when flat; fits up to 56" around shoulders (bust and arms). Large/Extra Large: Approx. 18" long when flat; fits up to 60" around shoulders (bust and arms).
You can also view all Churchmouse Classics Patterns.

$5.00


Other options from $5.00 to $10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Shoulder Cozy Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
9 (2.25 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Shawls, Wraps, Ponchos
Suggested Needles:
US 13-24"
Suggested Yarns:
Rowan Summer Tweed and Rowan Kidsilk Haze
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
Super Bulky (11 sts or less/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
229 S/M (393 L/XL) yds for each yarn
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 72 reviews)

Shoulder Cozy Pattern Rating: 4 out of 5 (4.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:
shoulder cozy 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
thank you the pattern is easy to follow. My order was shipped in a timely manner. I was pleasantly surprised!!!!
By Marisela Gutierrez on Mar 05, 2012      (read Marisela Gutierrez's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shoulder Cozy 5 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Churchmouse Classics reviewed:
boyfriend hat 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the simplicity and the long section of 2 by 2 ribbing. Just started it.
By Amellah on Feb 17, 2015      (read Amellah's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Boyfriend Watch Cap 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Margaret8 on Feb 04, 2015      (read Margaret8's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 126 out of 255 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
cute 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
these bed socks knitted up really fast and cute...I followed the pattern but they came out a smidge short. The second pair was perfect!
By Kim Clarke on Dec 30, 2014      (read Kim Clarke's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 9 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Chelle on Apr 10, 2014      (read Chelle's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 10 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Your man will love it, this s so handsome and the cast on and decrease looks so professional . My husband and hitch sons love it and their friends all want one.
By go marilyn on Nov 28, 2013      (read go marilyn's 172 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ribbed Watch Cap & Beanie 15 out of 33 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By sheepy1ala on Oct 18, 2013      (read sheepy1ala's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ferryboat Mitts 14 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Emmy on Aug 21, 2013      (read Emmy's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Color Play Mohair Scarf And Wrap 14 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Can't wait to make it 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I've had my eye on this pattern for some time and I finally splurged. It is on the top of my list to make and I can't wait.
By modestoash on May 21, 2013      (read modestoash's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 9 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By ldb on May 14, 2013      (read ldb's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 10 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!