Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Lace-Back Fingerless Gloves Pattern Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Lace-Back Fingerless Gloves Pattern
Lace-Back Fingerless Gloves Pattern shown $5.00
These little hand-warmers are the perfect project for learning about lace. This pattern includes three different charts with varying degrees of difficulty to suit your experience, or your mood. Quick to knit, they make great gifts for feminine and sporty friends alike!
You can also view all Churchmouse Classics Patterns.

$5.00


Other options from $5.00 to $10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Lace-Back Fingerless Gloves Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
22 (5.5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Gloves, Mittens and Armwear
Suggested Needles:
US 2
Suggested Yarns:
Manos Del Uraguay Silk Blend
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
150 yds
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 72 reviews)

Lace-Back Fingerless Gloves Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By evolwife on Aug 09, 2011      (read evolwife's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lace-Back Fingerless Gloves 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Churchmouse Classics reviewed:
boyfriend hat 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the simplicity and the long section of 2 by 2 ribbing. Just started it.
By Amellah on Feb 17, 2015      (read Amellah's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Boyfriend Watch Cap 13 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Margaret8 on Feb 04, 2015      (read Margaret8's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 131 out of 264 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
cute 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
these bed socks knitted up really fast and cute...I followed the pattern but they came out a smidge short. The second pair was perfect!
By Kim Clarke on Dec 30, 2014      (read Kim Clarke's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 17 out of 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Chelle on Apr 10, 2014      (read Chelle's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 16 out of 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Your man will love it, this s so handsome and the cast on and decrease looks so professional . My husband and hitch sons love it and their friends all want one.
By go marilyn on Nov 28, 2013      (read go marilyn's 177 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ribbed Watch Cap & Beanie 21 out of 44 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By sheepy1ala on Oct 18, 2013      (read sheepy1ala's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ferryboat Mitts 21 out of 37 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Emmy on Aug 21, 2013      (read Emmy's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Color Play Mohair Scarf And Wrap 23 out of 49 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Can't wait to make it 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I've had my eye on this pattern for some time and I finally splurged. It is on the top of my list to make and I can't wait.
By modestoash on May 21, 2013      (read modestoash's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 14 out of 33 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By ldb on May 14, 2013      (read ldb's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 14 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!