account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Churchmouse products

View More

More Churchmouse products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Barb's Koigu Ruffle Pattern Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Barb's Koigu Ruffle Pattern
Barb's Koigu Ruffle Pattern shown $5.00

Product Information (for Barb's Koigu Ruffle Pattern)

Finished Gauge: 24 (6 sts. / inch)  (view more) Garment Type: Scarf  (view more)
Suggested Needles: US 4 - 24" and US 6 - 24-32" circulars Suggested Yarns: Hand Maiden Casbah or Koigu KPPPM
Wearer: Women  (view more) Yarn Gauge: Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage: 350 yds
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Churchmouse Classics Patterns Available Options Churchmouse Classics Patterns Description Churchmouse Classics Patterns Reviews Churchmouse Classics Patterns Video Reviews Churchmouse Classics Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 69 reviews)
Barb's Koigu Ruffle Pattern Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 7 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
 Love this scarf! 1 of 69 
 Review by: scottish knitter     (read scottish knitter's 2 other reviews) Feb 23, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Barb's Koigu Ruffle
This is an easy pattern -- the only part that was a little tedious was casting on 648 stitches. Just make sure to use the markers ever 50 stitches as recommended. A scarf that is a little different!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 69 
 Review by: abluerose     (read abluerose's 38 other reviews) Jan 24, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Barb's Koigu Ruffle
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 69 
 Review by: gradgoddess     (read gradgoddess's 7 other reviews) Jun 15, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Barb's Koigu Ruffle
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 69 
 Review by: Mary Janik     (read Mary Janik's 3 other reviews) Feb 23, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Barb's Koigu Ruffle
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 69 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 153 other reviews) Dec 27, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Barb's Koigu Ruffle
Have not made yet , i made beret in koigu and LOVE it so I got scarf pattern. Pattern looks really easy
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Barb's Koigu Ruffle 6 of 69 
 Review by: June P     (read June P's 12 other reviews) Dec 14, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Barb's Koigu Ruffle
Great pattern!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 adorable and easy! 7 of 69 
 Review by: dragon     (read dragon's 28 other reviews) Nov 08, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Barb's Koigu Ruffle
this is the cutest skarf, and it was an easy and quick knit. Also, it does not take too much yarn. Great for that left over skein. I enjoyed making this, and I will definately make up more of these.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Churchmouse Classics reviewed:
  8 of 69 
 Review by: Chelle     (read Chelle's 5 other reviews) Apr 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 69 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 153 other reviews) Nov 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Ribbed Watch Cap & Beanie
Your man will love it, this s so handsome and the cast on and decrease looks so professional . My husband and hitch sons love it and their friends all want one.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 69 
 Review by: sheepy1ala     (read sheepy1ala's 2 other reviews) Oct 18, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Ferryboat Mitts
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!