account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Churchmouse products

View More

More Churchmouse products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Turkish Bed Socks Pattern Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Turkish Bed Socks Pattern
Turkish Bed Socks Pattern shown $5.00

Product Information (for Turkish Bed Socks Pattern)

Finished Gauge: 28 (7 sts. / inch)  (view more) Garment Type: Socks and Footwear  (view more)
Suggested Needles: US 3 dpns Suggested Yarns: Hand Maiden Casbah
Wearer: Unisex  (view more) Yarn Gauge: Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage: 175 yds
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Churchmouse Classics Patterns Available Options Churchmouse Classics Patterns Description Churchmouse Classics Patterns Reviews Churchmouse Classics Patterns Video Reviews Churchmouse Classics Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 69 reviews)
Turkish Bed Socks Pattern Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 8 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for Turkish Bed Socks Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Churchmouse Classics.

Here are some other Churchmouse Classics reviewed:
  31 of 69 
 Review by: abluerose     (read abluerose's 41 other reviews) Jan 24, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Barb's Koigu Ruffle
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  32 of 69 
 Review by: Knit-n-Nanna     (read Knit-n-Nanna's 22 other reviews) Dec 09, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Awesome pattern 33 of 69 
 Review by: K2 tog     (read K2 tog's 39 other reviews) Nov 30, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Cashmere Beret
Ok so I'm already on my second hat. This is a beautiful hat and very simple. If you can kfb and k2tog you've got it made
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  34 of 69 
 Review by: raymonda     (read raymonda's 16 other reviews) Oct 26, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Annabella's Cowl
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fast project 35 of 69 
 Review by: CMcNamara     (read CMcNamara's 4 other reviews) Sep 27, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Mohair Bias Loop
This loop went together fast and easy right up to the grafting part for me. I'd never done it, now I know to leave those grafting weaves REALLY loose so you can go back and tighten them like a corset at the end. I used the Madelinetosh Prairie Yarn in Baltic. Its not a brushed or fuzzy yarn but it came out nice regardless. Can't wait to start more of these for Christmas gifts using a Mohair!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  36 of 69 
 Review by: AnOutlier     (read AnOutlier's 7 other reviews) Sep 13, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great Design! 37 of 69 
 Review by: Sooz1946     (read Sooz1946's 45 other reviews) Aug 18, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Annabella's Cowl
I really admire the ingenuity of the stitch change. It happens just when you pull it up on your head cuz you're getting colder! Mushishi evergreen- YUM!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  38 of 69 
 Review by: evolwife     (read evolwife's 5 other reviews) Aug 09, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Lace-Back Fingerless Gloves
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  39 of 69 
 Review by: petiteflour     (read petiteflour's 6 other reviews) Jul 25, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves
I love this pattern, so simple, and easy to follow. I van't stop making them!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  40 of 69 
 Review by: Taurus     (read Taurus's 3 other reviews) Jul 01, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: English Mesh Lace Scarf
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!