Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Turkish Bed Socks Pattern Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Turkish Bed Socks Pattern
Turkish Bed Socks Pattern shown $5.00
These cozy, one-skein slipper-socks make great gifts as they are easy to fit and don't take a lot of yarn. They're also nice for around the house and terrific for travel!
You can also view all Churchmouse Classics Patterns.

$5.00


Other options from $5.00 to $10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Turkish Bed Socks Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
28 (7 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Socks and Footwear
Suggested Needles:
US 3 dpns
Suggested Yarns:
Hand Maiden Casbah
Wearer:
Unisex
Yarn Gauge:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
175 yds
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 72 reviews)

Turkish Bed Socks Pattern Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (4.3 based on 9 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Turkish Bed Socks Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Churchmouse Classics.

Here are some other Churchmouse Classics reviewed:
shoulder cozy 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
thank you the pattern is easy to follow. My order was shipped in a timely manner. I was pleasantly surprised!!!!
By Marisela Gutierrez on Mar 05, 2012      (read Marisela Gutierrez's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shoulder Cozy 14 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By redhead_forever on Feb 27, 2012      (read redhead_forever's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Annabella's Cowl 11 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love this scarf! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is an easy pattern -- the only part that was a little tedious was casting on 648 stitches. Just make sure to use the markers ever 50 stitches as recommended. A scarf that is a little different!
By scottish knitter on Feb 23, 2012      (read scottish knitter's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Barb's Koigu Ruffle 12 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By abluerose on Jan 24, 2012      (read abluerose's 44 other reviews) Product reviewed: Barb's Koigu Ruffle 14 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Knit-n-Nanna on Dec 09, 2011      (read Knit-n-Nanna's 22 other reviews) Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves 6 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Ok so I'm already on my second hat. This is a beautiful hat and very simple. If you can kfb and k2tog you've got it made
By K2 tog on Nov 30, 2011      (read K2 tog's 41 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cashmere Beret 6 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By raymonda on Oct 26, 2011      (read raymonda's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Annabella's Cowl 17 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fast project 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This loop went together fast and easy right up to the grafting part for me. I'd never done it, now I know to leave those grafting weaves REALLY loose so you can go back and tighten them like a corset at the end. I used the Madelinetosh Prairie Yarn in Baltic. Its not a brushed or fuzzy yarn but it came out nice regardless. Can't wait to start more of these for Christmas gifts using a Mohair!
By CMcNamara on Sep 27, 2011      (read CMcNamara's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Mohair Bias Loop 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By AnOutlier on Sep 13, 2011      (read AnOutlier's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 13 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Design! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I really admire the ingenuity of the stitch change. It happens just when you pull it up on your head cuz you're getting colder! Mushishi evergreen- YUM!
By Sooz1946 on Aug 18, 2011      (read Sooz1946's 45 other reviews) Product reviewed: Annabella's Cowl 17 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!