Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Turkish Bed Socks Pattern Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Turkish Bed Socks Pattern
Turkish Bed Socks Pattern shown $5.00
These cozy, one-skein slipper-socks make great gifts as they are easy to fit and don't take a lot of yarn. They're also nice for around the house and terrific for travel!
You can also view all Churchmouse Classics Patterns.

$5.00


Other options from $5.00 to $10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Turkish Bed Socks Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
28 (7 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Socks and Footwear  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US 3 dpns
Suggested Yarns:
Hand Maiden Casbah
Wearer:
Unisex  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
175 yds
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 69 reviews)
Turkish Bed Socks Pattern Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 8 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By ldb on May 14, 2013      (read ldb's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
warm feet 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
everyone in family wanted a pair so they kept me busy for a while!I played around with yarn and needle size to get fit I needed.Will make more.
By Gus on Mar 14, 2013      (read Gus's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Very confusing pattern for me. 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
I have never used 4 needles to knit with before and have finally given up on this. I found the video that gave further explanation that was helpful but still kept messing up. Finally gave up.
By Marya01 on Nov 02, 2012      (read Marya01's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this pattern. I made a pair for myself and they were so comfortable. As the nights get cooler I put them on to watch tv at night. Also good for travel as your slippers.
By Pauline Keller on Sep 17, 2012      (read Pauline Keller's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Jeanine Terranella on May 21, 2012      (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Both my mom and I knit this pattern. I've done socks before, and found the pattern extremely easy and pleasing. She's never knit socks, or with such small needles, but still found the pattern easy to follow.
By NDmek on Jan 04, 2011      (read NDmek's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Easy pattern - great gift 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By knit_king on Nov 08, 2010      (read knit_king's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By R.N. on Sep 13, 2010      (read R.N.'s 41 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Churchmouse Classics reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Chelle on Apr 10, 2014      (read Chelle's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Your man will love it, this s so handsome and the cast on and decrease looks so professional . My husband and hitch sons love it and their friends all want one.
By go marilyn on Nov 28, 2013      (read go marilyn's 155 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ribbed Watch Cap & Beanie 6 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!