Churchmouse Classics Patterns Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns
Accelerating Stripes Fingerless Gloves & Cowl Pattern shown
Celebrate your love for stripes with this cozy set from Churchmouse. Stripes zip from 5 rounds to 4 to 3 to 2 to 1 in the gloves and rev from 18 rounds to 3 in the sumptuously soft and seamless cowl!

FINISHED SIZES
Gloves: 7"/18cm around palm x 10"/25cm long; small to medium.
Cowl: 26.5"/67cm around x 7"/18cm deep.
You can also view all Churchmouse Classics Patterns.

From $5.00 to $10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Accelerating Stripes Fingerless Gloves & Cowl Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
Various  (view more)
Garment Type:
Gloves, Mittens and Armwear  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
Gloves: US 2.5 (3mm) double-point needles; Cowl: US 5 (3.75mm) 16"/40cm circular needle, 1 spare 16"/40cm circular needle for grafting; waste yarn; US G/4mm crochet hook; locking marker; stitch marker
Suggested Yarns:
Rowan Finest
Wearer:
Women  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
Gloves: 2 colors, 88 yards each; Cowl: 2 colors, 190 yards each
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 69 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Chelle on Apr 10, 2014      (read Chelle's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 6 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Your man will love it, this s so handsome and the cast on and decrease looks so professional . My husband and hitch sons love it and their friends all want one.
By go marilyn on Nov 28, 2013      (read go marilyn's 157 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ribbed Watch Cap & Beanie 8 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By sheepy1ala on Oct 18, 2013      (read sheepy1ala's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ferryboat Mitts 8 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Emmy on Aug 21, 2013      (read Emmy's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Color Play Mohair Scarf And Wrap 8 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Can't wait to make it 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I've had my eye on this pattern for some time and I finally splurged. It is on the top of my list to make and I can't wait.
By modestoash on May 21, 2013      (read modestoash's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 6 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By ldb on May 14, 2013      (read ldb's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 6 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
warm feet 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
everyone in family wanted a pair so they kept me busy for a while!I played around with yarn and needle size to get fit I needed.Will make more.
By Gus on Mar 14, 2013      (read Gus's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 6 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By abluerose on Feb 06, 2013      (read abluerose's 41 other reviews) Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves 7 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Churchmouse Welted Fingerless Gloves 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
They are beautiful and practical. Every member of my family wants a pair.
By Grams on Jan 08, 2013      (read Grams's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves 6 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Coming back for more 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
this pattern is well thought out and turns out beautifully. I was skeptical about the way the fringe was added but I am completely sold on it now. Well done. I followed up with buying more churchmouse patterns!
By the bookpusher on Jan 02, 2013      (read the bookpusher's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!