Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn - 3709 Wood Violet Reviews

Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn - 3709 Wood Violet
3709 Wood Violet shown $9.50
A silky soft cotton yarn and in true Cascade style, it comes in a beautiful range of vivid hues and has that great yardage that we love! Ultra Pima is also easy to care for; you can machine wash it in cool water and tumble it dry on low!

$9.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 3709 Wood Violet)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
5.5
Physical Weight:
100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Cotton  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
100% Pima Cotton
US Needle:
6
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
220    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Ultra Pima Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 65 reviews)
Great cotton yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn had great stitch definition I didn't have trouble with splitting yarn. I made a shawl from it, and it drapes nicely.
By Scruffy on Sep 13, 2014      (read Scruffy's 28 other reviews) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By evaporatedOne on Sep 12, 2014      (read evaporatedOne's 2 other reviews) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Soft, smooth and easy to knit with. The blue shade has a great shine to it.
By evaporatedOne on Sep 12, 2014      (read evaporatedOne's 2 other reviews) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love the color 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
And the feel of this yarn. Haven't used it yet but I know it will work up beautifully for the casual yellow lace scarf I want to make. As always JBW is the best on prompt and pleasant service!
By MaryO7 on Jul 21, 2014      (read MaryO7's 32 other reviews) 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By rhoda lipphard on Jun 03, 2014      (read rhoda lipphard's 1 other review) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Pamela Brown Yaeger on May 13, 2014      (read Pamela Brown Yaeger's 24 other reviews) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Glistens 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Just feels high end.
By Pamela Brown Yaeger on May 13, 2014      (read Pamela Brown Yaeger's 24 other reviews) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Soft! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the feel of this yarn. Cottons are my favorites.
By Momo3 on May 12, 2014      (read Momo3's 23 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By HOLLIEJ on Apr 16, 2014      (read HOLLIEJ's 4 other reviews) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
So easy to work with, excellent quality yarn! I use this do often!
By HOLLIEJ on Apr 16, 2014      (read HOLLIEJ's 4 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!