account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Cascade products
More Cascade products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn - 3753 White Peach Reviews

Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn - 3753 White Peach
3753 White Peach shown $9.50

Product Information (for 3753 White Peach)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 5.5 Physical Weight: 100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Cotton  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Pima Cotton
US Needle: 6 Washing Instructions: Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight: DK (21-24 sts/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 220    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn Colors Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn Description Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn Reviews Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn Video Reviews Cascade Ultra Pima Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Ultra Pima Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 47 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
  11 of 47 
 Review by: candlesjr     (read candlesjr's 4 other reviews) May 14, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Very soft yarn, but it has very little give so make sure you knit a swatch before you start your project. I would highly recommend its lightweight for summer knits.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 47 
 Review by: clearlysewcrazy     (read clearlysewcrazy's 1 other review) Apr 10, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because of the few knots I found and the variance in yardage. The colors are beautiful. I wove brightly colored plaid placemats on my rigid heddle loom for my son's 70's retro house.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Quite Possibly my New Favorite Yarn 13 of 47 
 Review by: Kammie's Mom     (read Kammie's Mom's 1 other review) Feb 16, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is the most beautiful cotton I have ever worked with. It knits and crochets beautifully, and is so soft that I can't help stopping every so often just to feel it... Very beautiful subtle sheen. I want to knit everything with it!
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Just Beautiful! 14 of 47 
 Review by: zarab     (read zarab's 2 other reviews) Nov 03, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have tried many cotton yarns before but the look and feel of this is just beautiful! Unlike other cottons is doesn't feel stiff or harsh when I am knitting with it.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love this yarn, great for all projects. 15 of 47 
 Review by: Von Palyka     (read Von Palyka's 4 other reviews) Oct 29, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
From sweaters to hats to socks, this yarn does it all. I love working with it. The stitch definition is beautiful and the color range is excellent. I highly recommend this yarn. I use this on all my kids projects.
 3 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 47 
 Review by: Selestarla     (read Selestarla's 4 other reviews) Oct 15, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  17 of 47 
 Review by: girleen15     (read girleen15's 7 other reviews) Aug 09, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  18 of 47 
 Review by: Laurie W.     (read Laurie W.'s 52 other reviews) Jul 16, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Not your average cotton yarn! 19 of 47 
 Review by: Laurie W.     (read Laurie W.'s 52 other reviews) Jul 16, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I'm not a cotton yarn fan... I just don't like the way cotton functions in a piece. It sags, it's inflexible, there's just no stretch to it and it doesn't hold its shape. But this... this is my new favorite cotton!!! This is absolutely beautiful and-- even though it's cotton-- I have thoroughly enjoyed working with it. If I have to use cotton, this is going to be the only yarn I use.
 3 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  20 of 47 
 Review by: sglenfield     (read sglenfield's 3 other reviews) Jul 05, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!