Cascade Luna Yarn - 713 - Green Reviews

Cascade Luna Yarn - 713 - Green
713 - Green shown $5.00
This aran weight Peruvian Cotton yarn has a fine wrap, creating a soft, rippled texture that won't snag and makes even the simplest stockinette pattern look attractive.  Read the full description...

$5.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 713 - Green)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
4.5
Physical Weight:
50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Cotton  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
100% Peruvian Cotton
US Needle:
7
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Heavy Worsted/Aran (16-18 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
84    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Luna Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 21 reviews)
Lovely Yarn! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love working with this cotton yarn!
By Susan Dean on Feb 05, 2015      (read Susan Dean's 14 other reviews) 2 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Floss 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Nice yarn- little heavier than I anticipated but makes lovely product
By floss18@comcast.net on May 19, 2014      (read floss18@comcast.net's 2 other reviews) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
follow up 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Following up on a sweater from Cascade Lima, I liked the texture and working with it, but the sale yarn had lots of knots & as a twined single ply, not so good for splicing, so joins were tied at end of rows, and I needed more yarn. But the sweater was so successful, so comfortable to wear, warm yet light that I really want to recommend this yarn. Such a pleasure.
By Dinadaknita on Jul 16, 2013      (read Dinadaknita's 4 other reviews) 2 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Erin.Skop on Feb 14, 2013      (read Erin.Skop's 4 other reviews) 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By lgeorgi99 on Nov 27, 2012      (read lgeorgi99's 1 other review) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Luna 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have knitted several baby things with this, and love the feel and they way it knits up.
By HeyDebbi on Jul 07, 2012      (read HeyDebbi's 25 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Cascade Luna 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a discontinued yarn. I was short a few hundred yards on a major project and was delighted to find what I needed on the website. A dream to work with.
By matilda on Jan 31, 2012      (read matilda's 1 other review) 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Beautiful, easy-to-knit yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have used this yarn twice now for a baby hat and it works beautifully! It creates a soft, imperfect look that is perfect.
By benjismama on Oct 26, 2011      (read benjismama's 28 other reviews) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
SUPER SERVICE QUICK DELIVERY HOPE TO BUY FROM YOU AGAIN A++++++++++
By Amelia Ann Brendle on Aug 02, 2011      (read Amelia Ann Brendle's 1 other review) 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Please to knit with 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Very yummy yarn. Easy to knit with and looked beautiful in the baby hat that I made.
By benjismama on Jul 25, 2011      (read benjismama's 28 other reviews) 1 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!