Cascade Eco Duo Yarn - 1701 Zebra Reviews

Cascade Eco Duo Yarn - 1701 Zebra
1701 Zebra shown $19.00
70% Undyed Baby Alpaca / 30% Undyed Merino Wool. Soft and wearable, this eco-duo comes in natural marled colors. This hand washable yarn is a nice option in natural, un-dyed colors. The colors are just as they come from the sheep with 197 yards per skein.

$19.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 1701 Zebra)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
4.5
Physical Weight:
100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Alpaca  (view more)
Secondary Fiber:
Merino Wool  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
70% Undyed Baby Alpaca/30% Undyed Merino Wool
US Needle:
8
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
197    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Eco Duo Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 18 reviews)
Great Service 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Ran out of yarn working on a project and couldn't get it locally so I went online for it. Jimmy Beans Wool was great. Had what I needed and sent it pronto, Will use this sight again. They also gave me a coupon for future use. Thanks.
By Kathleen Mottice on Apr 15, 2014      (read Kathleen Mottice's 1 other review) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Cathy's Needlework on Mar 04, 2014      (read Cathy's Needlework's 1 other review) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
By Emm'n'Stell on Dec 31, 2013      (read Emm'n'Stell's 4 other reviews) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Soft and cozy 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is the perfect yarn for a man's scarf, or to line a hat/cap with.
By Emm'n'Stell on Dec 31, 2013      (read Emm'n'Stell's 4 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Gale Mirzayanov on Nov 14, 2013      (read Gale Mirzayanov's 4 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
The best mix ever! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I made a hat for my son't best friend and his daughter promptly stole it! Something about the feel and look of this yarn is incredible!
By Gale Mirzayanov on Nov 13, 2013      (read Gale Mirzayanov's 4 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
So soft 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I petted this yarn and had to buy it. It is so soft and delicate. I made a cowl for a gift and it was warm and light.
By Madeleine Ballard on Sep 19, 2013      (read Madeleine Ballard's 10 other reviews) 0 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the yarn, super soft. Just finished a beautiful shawl that has a lovely drape to it.
By Amanda Shils on May 29, 2013      (read Amanda Shils's 1 other review) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By maryrose9093 on Jan 03, 2013      (read maryrose9093's 3 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Sharon Madzoeff on Dec 31, 2012      (read Sharon Madzoeff's 3 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!