Bryson Distributing Stainless Steel Sock Blockers - Small Reviews

Bryson Distributing Stainless Steel Sock Blockers - Small
Small shown $16.00
Superior air flow for faster drying, these sock blockers come complete with hook for hanging! Sold in pairs of 2.
You can also view all Bryson Distributing Stainless Steel Sock Blockers.

$16.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Small)

Accessory Type:
Specialty Tools  (view more)
Description:
Sold in sets of 2
Quantity Included:
2
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Stainless Steel Sock Blockers Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 14 reviews)
Small Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 3 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
Great for air drying 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are my favorite!
By sewewe on Apr 16, 2013      (read sewewe's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Just Me on Jul 16, 2012      (read Just Me's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great sock blockers! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are the best low-cost sock blockers available at this time, particularly since you get a PAIR of blockers, not just one. They are easy to use and the socks dry FAST. I bought a pair in each of the three available sizes.
By Just Me on Jul 16, 2012      (read Just Me's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Stainless Steel Sock Blockers reviewed:
Should Have Bought Them Sooner! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love these! I knitted a pair of socks and then proceeded to shrink them. Ordered these gems, wet the socks, slipped them on and voila - no more shrunk socks. I will be buying the other sizes!
By Bettsy on Jan 13, 2014      (read Bettsy's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
sock blockers 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These little babies are amazing! Best sock blockers on the planet, no doubt! They're easy to hang on almost any edge and they are designed really well so that the socks dry easily. I couldn't live without these in my knitting life!
By jennsaliba on Oct 11, 2013      (read jennsaliba's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Will buy another set 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are so easy to use. The hook is great, no more figuring out how to hang the sock blocker, or having it fall. I plan to buy another set.
By Dassyj on Feb 28, 2013      (read Dassyj's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Large 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Will buy another set 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are so easy to use. The hook is great, no more figuring out how to hang the sock blocker, or having it fall. I plan to buy another set.
By Dassyj on Feb 28, 2013      (read Dassyj's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium 0 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Nathalie Conant on Jan 22, 2013      (read Nathalie Conant's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jeanine Terranella on May 31, 2012      (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By jll on Oct 19, 2011      (read jll's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!