Brown Sheep Lamb's Pride Bulky Yarn - M191 - Kiwi Reviews

Brown Sheep Lamb's Pride Bulky Yarn - M191 - Kiwi
M191 - Kiwi shown $9.40
The Brown Sheep Lambs Pride Bulky is a blend of 85% soft wool and 15% Mohair. This yarn produces a garment of exquisite loft and softness.

$9.40
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for M191 - Kiwi)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
3
Physical Weight:
113g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Wool  (view more)
Secondary Fiber:
Mohair  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
85% Wool, 15% Mohair
US Needle:
10.5
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Bulky (12-15 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
125    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Lamb's Pride Bulky Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 46 reviews)
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By PatriciaRoberts on Mar 15, 2014      (read PatriciaRoberts's 7 other reviews) 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Excellent Yarn for Hats 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I knitted a beautiful hat for a man. The Hat is soft and warm. I knitted a scarf which turned out to be too rolled up. I would try larger sized needles if I knitted another scarf with it.
By PatriciaRoberts on Mar 15, 2014      (read PatriciaRoberts's 7 other reviews) 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Honda on Jan 08, 2014      (read Honda's 10 other reviews) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great for felting 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I've used this yarn to make at least 12 paid if felted house slippers. It is wonderful, and the mohair content insures perfect results.
By Honda on Jan 08, 2014      (read Honda's 10 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By KAK on Jul 15, 2013      (read KAK's 3 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Brown Sheep Lamb's Pride 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
A wonderful bulky yarn. Knits up beautifully! Great for sweaters!!
By KAK on Jul 15, 2013      (read KAK's 3 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Lynnette73 on Mar 05, 2013      (read Lynnette73's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
So soft Bulky 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I made several pairs of felted mittens with this yarn and I love it! It's so soft, and has a beautiful twist in the stitches when knit. It felts very well--highly recommend!!
By Lynnette73 on Mar 05, 2013      (read Lynnette73's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By mrsbear on Feb 22, 2013      (read mrsbear's 3 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Lovely Lamb's Pride 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just got two skeins at a wonderful price at Jimmy Beans wool watcher. This yarn is so soft and is knitting up so lovely. I will be purchasing more in the future!
By KLCKathy on Jan 29, 2013      (read KLCKathy's 5 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!