Brittany Double Point Needles - US 8 Needles Reviews

Brittany Double Point Needles - US 8 Needles
US 8 Needles shown $7.00
Brittany Birch Double Points. Most people use the shorter (5") needles for socks! The other sizes are 7.5" long.
You can also view all Brittany Double Point Needles.

$7.00


Other options from $7.00 to $9.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 8 Needles)

Length:
7" / 7.5"  (view more)
Needle Type:
Double Point  (view more)
US Size:
US 8 (5.0mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Brittany Double Point Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 61 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Durable and lovely to knit with. The birch needles warm up nicely as you use them.
By Robin L on Oct 31, 2012      (read Robin L's 7 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Shana601 on Oct 15, 2012      (read Shana601's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By DustyDar on Sep 20, 2012      (read DustyDar's 5 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jeanine Terranella on May 31, 2012      (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
bummed 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I use brittany double points exclusively for socks. I love them, but the #1 5" needles just at not up to snuff, they bend so much that they break. I will continue to use larger sizes, but will not use #1 or 2's again.
By kalindra on May 23, 2012      (read kalindra's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jeanine Terranella on May 21, 2012      (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By kalindra on May 02, 2012      (read kalindra's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Nice. 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I don't know why I didn't switch to wood needles ages ago. Such an exquisite difference. These needles are fun to use.
By washingtonpharmgirl on Apr 23, 2012      (read washingtonpharmgirl's 4 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love these 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these needles, I knit everything on them. The cable needles are the only cables I use. Best needles ever!!
By kalindra on Mar 28, 2012      (read kalindra's 3 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Muecke75 on Mar 06, 2012      (read Muecke75's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!