account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Brittany products

View More

More Brittany products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Brittany Double Point Needles - US 8 Needles Reviews

Brittany Double Point Needles - US 8 Needles
US 8 Needles shown $7.00

Product Information (for US 8 Needles)

Length: 7" / 7.5"  (view more) Needle Type: Double Point  (view more)
US Size: US 8 (5.0mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Brittany Double Point Needles Available Options Brittany Double Point Needles Description Brittany Double Point Needles Reviews Brittany Double Point Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Brittany Double Point Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 61 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
  11 of 61 
 Review by: Robin L     (read Robin L's 5 other reviews) Oct 31, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Durable and lovely to knit with. The birch needles warm up nicely as you use them.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 61 
 Review by: Shana601     (read Shana601's 2 other reviews) Oct 15, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 61 
 Review by: DustyDar     (read DustyDar's 5 other reviews) Sep 20, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  14 of 61 
 Review by: Jeanine Terranella     (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) May 31, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 bummed 15 of 61 
 Review by: kalindra     (read kalindra's 3 other reviews) May 23, 2012 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I use brittany double points exclusively for socks. I love them, but the #1 5" needles just at not up to snuff, they bend so much that they break. I will continue to use larger sizes, but will not use #1 or 2's again.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 61 
 Review by: Jeanine Terranella     (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) May 21, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  17 of 61 
 Review by: kalindra     (read kalindra's 3 other reviews) May 02, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Nice. 18 of 61 
 Review by: washingtonpharmgirl     (read washingtonpharmgirl's 4 other reviews) Apr 23, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I don't know why I didn't switch to wood needles ages ago. Such an exquisite difference. These needles are fun to use.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love these 19 of 61 
 Review by: kalindra     (read kalindra's 3 other reviews) Mar 28, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these needles, I knit everything on them. The cable needles are the only cables I use. Best needles ever!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  20 of 61 
 Review by: Muecke75     (read Muecke75's 2 other reviews) Mar 06, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!