account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Brittany products
More Brittany products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Brittany Birch Single Point Needles Reviews

Brittany Birch Single Point Needles

Product Information (for US 11 - 10" Needles)

Length: 9.75" / 10" (25cm)  (view more) Needle Type: Straight  (view more)
US Size: US 11 (8.0mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Brittany Birch Single Point Needles Available Options Brittany Birch Single Point Needles Description Brittany Birch Single Point Needles Reviews Brittany Birch Single Point Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Brittany Birch Single Point Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 12 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 12 
 Review by: KJSG     (read KJSG's 3 other reviews) Aug 14, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
What a pleasure to knit with these needles.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 12 
 Review by: Jan C     (read Jan C's 6 other reviews) Sep 29, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Big Needles 3 of 12 
 Review by: LuciCox     (read LuciCox's 3 other reviews) Sep 27, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Used these wonderful needles with the Berroco Link Yarn. They are big and were very easy to use.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 12 
 Review by: sgomez     (read sgomez's 2 other reviews) Jul 28, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Wonderfully smooth needles 5 of 12 
 Review by: marilyn13577     (read marilyn13577's 1 other review) May 31, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great needles to hold and knit with. I'm knitting a scarf with US 19's and it almost knits itself. I will definitely buy more of these!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 12 
 Review by: Outragous     (read Outragous's 4 other reviews) Jan 04, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Big needles, great for big yarn 7 of 12 
 Review by: WildThornberry     (read WildThornberry's 4 other reviews) Mar 01, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The wood feels great and works with big wool to make splendid knitted things.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love These Needles! 8 of 12 
 Review by: vikeena6     (read vikeena6's 28 other reviews) Feb 24, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The perfect mix of esthetics, balance, slipperiness, and taper makes Brittany my favorite straight needles. They are wonderful!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Brittany Birch needles 9 of 12 
 Review by: Janet Rexroad     (read Janet Rexroad's 3 other reviews) Jan 21, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have several pairs of Brittany Birch needles and have enjoyed using all of them. They have a good feel. They are very smooth, light and are easy to use
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 12 
 Review by: ecd     (read ecd's 14 other reviews) Dec 15, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!