Blue Sky Alpacas Worsted Cotton Yarn - 629 - Ladybug Reviews

Blue Sky Alpacas Worsted Cotton Yarn - 629 - Ladybug
629 - Ladybug shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Incredibly soft cotton in a worsted weight. The candy shop of color tempts with an array of sweet treats ranging from rich and creamy neutrals to scrumptious saturated hues. The palette is created with low impact dyes, and a funky twist gives our 100% certified organic cotton a light and lofty hand. * Color grown - naturally grown colors with no dyes.

$13.80
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 629 - Ladybug)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
4.5
Physical Weight:
100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Cotton  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
100% Organic Cotton
US Needle:
7
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
150    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Worsted Cotton Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 80 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By jahubb on Nov 03, 2014      (read jahubb's 11 other reviews) 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love, love, love! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn! So soft. Great colors. I just wish I could afford it for bigger projects!
By jahubb on Nov 03, 2014      (read jahubb's 11 other reviews) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
For Boo-Boo Bunny 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The perfect match for the the Boo-Boo Bunny
By San on Oct 20, 2014      (read San's 4 other reviews) 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By flouw on Jul 30, 2014      (read flouw's 1 other review) 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By tmarcarian on May 09, 2014      (read tmarcarian's 3 other reviews) 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
My Favorite Yarn for Baby Blankets!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn & have made several baby blankets.
By tmarcarian on May 09, 2014      (read tmarcarian's 3 other reviews) 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Mixed feelings 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I love how super soft this yarn. I love that it is organic. I love the bright colors it comes in. I have used it for several baby blankets. I just hate that it pills. The start of my project looks old and beat-up by the time I am done knitting. A sweater shaver is a must when using this yarn.
By lfransen on Apr 30, 2014      (read lfransen's 5 other reviews) 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Soft and Lovely 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Exactly what I ordered, but better than I expected. This cotton was so soft and lovely and the colors were delicious!
By Crochet Csarina on Feb 26, 2014      (read Crochet Csarina's 1 other review) 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Soft 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Just started working with this yarn. It is very soft and seems to be the perfect choice for the baby blanket I'm starting.
By AndreaB on Feb 21, 2014      (read AndreaB's 1 other review) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Dreamy... 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
What a dream to work with! And it's so warm, with the winter weather we've been having the garments are the next best thing to wearing blankets.
By Remykins on Jan 29, 2014      (read Remykins's 2 other reviews) 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!