Blue Sky Alpacas Worsted Cotton Yarn - 635 - Sleet Reviews

Blue Sky Alpacas Worsted Cotton Yarn - 635 - Sleet
635 - Sleet shown $13.80
Incredibly soft cotton in a worsted weight. The candy shop of color tempts with an array of sweet treats ranging from rich and creamy neutrals to scrumptious saturated hues. The palette is created with low impact dyes, and a funky twist gives our 100% certified organic cotton a light and lofty hand. * Color grown - naturally grown colors with no dyes.

$13.80
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 635 - Sleet)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
4.5
Physical Weight:
100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Cotton  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
100% Organic Cotton
US Needle:
7
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
150    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Worsted Cotton Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 80 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By yarncrazygirl on Jan 08, 2014      (read yarncrazygirl's 4 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Kate McCormick on May 06, 2013      (read Kate McCormick's 1 other review) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Baby blanket 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn and have used it for a couple of projects. Very nice to knit with and the colors are great
By HeyDebbi on Apr 17, 2013      (read HeyDebbi's 25 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Baby blanket 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By HeyDebbi on Apr 17, 2013      (read HeyDebbi's 25 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Excellent for baby projects 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my go-to yarn choice for baby blankets. It is so soft and easy to wash, which makes it a perfect baby yarn.
By bapig on Feb 21, 2013      (read bapig's 4 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
So Soft!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn. It is so soft. I am using it for a baby blanket, and I couldn't be happier with my choice of yarn.
By krissyb1 on Oct 22, 2012      (read krissyb1's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By remmengas on Aug 01, 2012      (read remmengas's 1 other review) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Redwall on Jul 09, 2012      (read Redwall's 5 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By cnelson on Jun 11, 2012      (read cnelson's 3 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
fab 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
this is my new go to yarn for everything!
By cnelson on Jun 11, 2012      (read cnelson's 3 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!