Blue Sky Alpacas Worsted Cotton Yarn Reviews

Incredibly soft cotton in a worsted weight. The candy shop of color tempts with an array of sweet treats ranging from rich and creamy neutrals to scrumptious saturated hues. The palette is created with low impact dyes, and a funky twist gives our 100% certified organic cotton a light and lofty hand. * Color grown - naturally grown colors with no dyes.

$13.80
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 632 - Mediterranean)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
4.5
Physical Weight:
100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Cotton  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
100% Organic Cotton
US Needle:
7
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
150    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Worsted Cotton Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 80 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Haggie on Jun 04, 2012      (read Haggie's 8 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
By Susan Darrow on May 26, 2012      (read Susan Darrow's 2 other reviews) 0 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Susan Darrow on May 24, 2012      (read Susan Darrow's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
The stuff dreams are made of 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is heavenly to the hand and very substantial knitted up. I love it.
By psweig@ameritech.net on May 21, 2012      (read psweig@ameritech.net's 26 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
gorgeous summer yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is so soft and thick and cottony-it is perfect for summer throws and blankets. The colors are so gorgeous-I used a combination of blues and greens the Caribbean and Mediterranean are beautifully saturated jeweltones and made a super comfortable throw for my daughter, who loves the ocean. This yarn is so yummy to work with!
By Pamela D'Esopo on Apr 11, 2012      (read Pamela D'Esopo's 7 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By virginia best on Mar 27, 2012      (read virginia best's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Deanna Yankunas on Mar 12, 2012      (read Deanna Yankunas's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Lovely, soft cotton 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love working with this yarn. I live in Florida, so wool isn't very practical here for most of the year. But I have knit several lovely garments in the Blue Sky Alpacas Worsted Cotton that are perfect for our mild Florida winters.
By Martha on Feb 06, 2012      (read Martha's 1 other review) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn.
By tekobari on Oct 18, 2011      (read tekobari's 1 other review) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By SRyhanen on Oct 12, 2011      (read SRyhanen's 1 other review) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!