Blue Sky Alpacas Wooden Double Points Needles - US 1 Needles Reviews

Blue Sky Alpacas Wooden Double Points Needles - US 1 Needles
US 1 Needles shown $31.00
Hand-lathed from Dalbergia Rosewood, these Five Inch Double Points are handcrafted by skilled artisans in Vietnam. Available in sizes 0-6, these petite needles come in collectible, award-winning tins.
Not only are these needles gorgeous, but you can also feel good about buying them! They're handcrafted by highly trained and skilled artisans in Vietnam who work in family-owned and managed businesses that offer training and opportunity to their workers. Your purchase helps the workers earn a livable wage and contributes to an educational trust fund for their children.
You can also view all Blue Sky Alpacas Wooden Double Points Needles.

$31.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 1 Needles)

Length:
5"  (view more)
Needle Type:
Double Point  (view more)
US Size:
US 1 (2.25mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Wooden Double Points Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 22 reviews)
Excellent 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
smooth and easy to the hand, fun container that helps with organziation!
By JanetJ on Jan 03, 2012      (read JanetJ's 17 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Mimi Ophir on Dec 05, 2011      (read Mimi Ophir's 13 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
i love these needles! i use them very much!more than initially i thought i would. they are great and i would like to get another set :)
By aminer9@roadrunner.com on Sep 26, 2011      (read aminer9@roadrunner.com's 1 other review) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Darling little needles 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
These needles are loveley as are the little tins in which they arrive. They should make more sizes. Unfortunately, I under-estimated how short 4 really is. These are so well made and smooth from tip to tip.
By Sooz1946 on May 18, 2011      (read Sooz1946's 45 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Blue Sky Alpaca Wooden Double Points Needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
THE BEST !!!! What more can I say!
By Rose McFarland on Apr 28, 2011      (read Rose McFarland's 6 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By wanny on Sep 06, 2010      (read wanny's 5 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
amazing 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
they are worth the splurge. wonderfully smooth.
By youcandoit on Jan 19, 2010      (read youcandoit's 5 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These and the Lantern Moon dpn are my absolute favorite to knit socks with-well worth every penny! I am just sorry they don't make more sizes!
By nikaios on Dec 30, 2009      (read nikaios's 8 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By IndyJen on Nov 09, 2009      (read IndyJen's 1 other review) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
true love 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Super amazing! Try them! you wont be sorry. Its worth the cost for sure. The tin is a nice touch too. The wood wont split on you, and they are super smooth.
By meli42 on Oct 28, 2009      (read meli42's 2 other reviews) 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!