account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Blue Sky Alpacas products
More Blue Sky Alpacas products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Blue Sky Alpacas Wooden Double Points Needles - US 0 Needles Reviews

Blue Sky Alpacas Wooden Double Points Needles - US 0 Needles
US 0 Needles shown $28.00

Product Information (for US 0 Needles)

Length: 5"  (view more) Needle Type: Double Point  (view more)
US Size: US 0 (2.0mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Blue Sky Alpacas Wooden Double Points Needles Available Options Blue Sky Alpacas Wooden Double Points Needles Description Blue Sky Alpacas Wooden Double Points Needles Reviews Blue Sky Alpacas Wooden Double Points Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Wooden Double Points Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 22 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
 Excellent 11 of 22 
 Review by: JanetJ     (read JanetJ's 17 other reviews) Jan 03, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
smooth and easy to the hand, fun container that helps with organziation!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 22 
 Review by: Mimi Ophir     (read Mimi Ophir's 13 other reviews) Dec 05, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 22 
 Review by: aminer9@roadrunner.com     (read aminer9@roadrunner.com's 1 other review) Sep 26, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
i love these needles! i use them very much!more than initially i thought i would. they are great and i would like to get another set :)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Darling little needles 14 of 22 
 Review by: Sooz1946     (read Sooz1946's 45 other reviews) May 18, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
These needles are loveley as are the little tins in which they arrive. They should make more sizes. Unfortunately, I under-estimated how short 4 really is. These are so well made and smooth from tip to tip.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Blue Sky Alpaca Wooden Double Points Needles 15 of 22 
 Review by: Rose McFarland     (read Rose McFarland's 6 other reviews) Apr 28, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
THE BEST !!!! What more can I say!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 22 
 Review by: wanny     (read wanny's 5 other reviews) Sep 06, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 amazing 17 of 22 
 Review by: youcandoit     (read youcandoit's 5 other reviews) Jan 19, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
they are worth the splurge. wonderfully smooth.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  18 of 22 
 Review by: nikaios     (read nikaios's 8 other reviews) Dec 30, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These and the Lantern Moon dpn are my absolute favorite to knit socks with-well worth every penny! I am just sorry they don't make more sizes!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  19 of 22 
 Review by: IndyJen     (read IndyJen's 1 other review) Nov 09, 2009 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 true love 20 of 22 
 Review by: meli42     (read meli42's 2 other reviews) Oct 28, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Super amazing! Try them! you wont be sorry. Its worth the cost for sure. The tin is a nice touch too. The wood wont split on you, and they are super smooth.
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!