Blue Sky Alpacas 100% Alpaca Sportweight Yarn - 544 - Emerald Reviews

Blue Sky Alpacas 100% Alpaca Sportweight Yarn - 544 - Emerald
544 - Emerald shown $10.80
High-sheen luxury, a surefire classic. Lots of patterns to match.

$10.80
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 544 - Emerald)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
6
Physical Weight:
50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Alpaca  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
100% Alpaca
US Needle:
5
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Sport (24-26 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
110    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Overall 100% Alpaca Sportweight Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 40 reviews)

5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Dianapierce21 on Feb 13, 2015      (read Dianapierce21's 2 other reviews) 8 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Dianapierce21 on Feb 10, 2015      (read Dianapierce21's 2 other reviews) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By benjismama on Dec 30, 2014      (read benjismama's 28 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Gorgeous supple yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This cotton yarn knits up like a dream with beautiful drape and is softer than I imagined it would be. A joy!
By benjismama on Dec 30, 2014      (read benjismama's 28 other reviews) 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Crista Ellis on Nov 04, 2014      (read Crista Ellis's 3 other reviews) 4 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Soft to feel, softer to knit! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
What better use to fulfill a request from a 7-year-old grandson who told His Mom: It has to be alpaca, it has to orange and Grammy has to knit,
By Crista Ellis on Nov 04, 2014      (read Crista Ellis's 3 other reviews) 5 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful for anything but for babies it's wonderful! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
this is the softest and nicest weight for anything but including baby items. I cannot get enough of it. I ordered several colors for newborn hats and booties that were to be auctioned off. This is really lovely yarn! I wish I had found it sooner!
By amyjodeb on Oct 22, 2014      (read amyjodeb's 12 other reviews) 7 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Really soft and light weight 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn I'm looking for more projects to use it! the colors are beautiful and the weight and feel is exquisite. I love Blue Sky yarns but this is by far my favorite so far! It worked up baby booties and hats beautifully
By amyjodeb on Oct 08, 2014      (read amyjodeb's 12 other reviews) 8 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lovely 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Katie Weisman on Sep 05, 2014      (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) 3 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Lynn Strauss on Jul 11, 2014      (read Lynn Strauss's 5 other reviews) 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!