Berroco Vintage DK Yarn - 2114 Aster Reviews

Berroco Vintage DK Yarn - 2114 Aster
2114 Aster shown $8.00
The DK weight cousin to Berroco's Vintage and Vintage Chunky, Vintage DK is a silky soft acrylic, wool and nylon blend that can be used for a wide range of projects!  Read the full description...

$8.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 2114 Aster)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
5.5
Physical Weight:
100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Acrylic  (view more)
Secondary Fiber:
Wool  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
50% Acrylic, 40% Wool, 10% Nylon
US Needle:
6
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
288    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Vintage DK Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 22 reviews)
Berroco vintage DK 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn! It's so soft and a joy to knit with! I have many colors and want more!!
By dms knits on Dec 03, 2013      (read dms knits's 4 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By pinkgirl54 on Oct 22, 2013      (read pinkgirl54's 14 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
LOVE 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just love this yarn. I have one sweater make so far & it washes great. It's very nice to knit with. Love it.
By pinkgirl54 on Oct 22, 2013      (read pinkgirl54's 14 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Vintage DK is Awesome! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn! It knits up nice. Beautiful selection of colors. Will be back for more!
By dms knits on Oct 16, 2013      (read dms knits's 4 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By GrannyB on Jun 18, 2013      (read GrannyB's 5 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By AmyBreaz on Mar 27, 2013      (read AmyBreaz's 4 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn and have used it many times for baby hats. Its washability is fabulous as well.
By benjismama on Jan 07, 2013      (read benjismama's 24 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I really like the way it knits up. The color is great, also.
By Dinah on Nov 25, 2011      (read Dinah's 26 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Sandy Rushforth on Sep 22, 2011      (read Sandy Rushforth's 9 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great inexpensive yarn 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I really like the way it's working up. Making a sweater for my nephew. My only issue is that it is a little splitty. Overall a great DK yarn.
By Ritaab on Sep 12, 2011      (read Ritaab's 4 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!