account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Berroco products
More Berroco products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Berroco Vintage DK Yarn - 2114 Aster Reviews

Berroco Vintage DK Yarn - 2114 Aster
2114 Aster shown $8.00

Product Information (for 2114 Aster)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 5.5 Physical Weight: 100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Acrylic  (view more) Secondary Fiber: Wool  (view more)
Specific Fiber: 50% Acrylic, 40% Wool, 10% Nylon US Needle: 6
Washing Instructions: Machine Wash  (view more) Weight: DK (21-24 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage: 288    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Berroco Vintage DK Yarn Colors Berroco Vintage DK Yarn Description Berroco Vintage DK Yarn Reviews Berroco Vintage DK Yarn Video Reviews Berroco Vintage DK Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Vintage DK Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 22 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
 Berroco vintage DK 11 of 22 
 Review by: dms knits     (read dms knits's 4 other reviews) Dec 03, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn! It's so soft and a joy to knit with! I have many colors and want more!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 22 
 Review by: pinkgirl54     (read pinkgirl54's 12 other reviews) Oct 22, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 LOVE 13 of 22 
 Review by: pinkgirl54     (read pinkgirl54's 12 other reviews) Oct 22, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just love this yarn. I have one sweater make so far & it washes great. It's very nice to knit with. Love it.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Vintage DK is Awesome! 14 of 22 
 Review by: dms knits     (read dms knits's 4 other reviews) Oct 16, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn! It knits up nice. Beautiful selection of colors. Will be back for more!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  15 of 22 
 Review by: GrannyB     (read GrannyB's 5 other reviews) Jun 18, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 22 
 Review by: AmyBreaz     (read AmyBreaz's 4 other reviews) Mar 27, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  17 of 22 
 Review by: benjismama     (read benjismama's 24 other reviews) Jan 07, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn and have used it many times for baby hats. Its washability is fabulous as well.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  18 of 22 
 Review by: Dinah     (read Dinah's 26 other reviews) Nov 25, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I really like the way it knits up. The color is great, also.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  19 of 22 
 Review by: Sandy Rushforth     (read Sandy Rushforth's 9 other reviews) Sep 22, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great inexpensive yarn 20 of 22 
 Review by: Ritaab     (read Ritaab's 4 other reviews) Sep 12, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I really like the way it's working up. Making a sweater for my nephew. My only issue is that it is a little splitty. Overall a great DK yarn.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!