Berroco Ultra Alpaca Light Yarn - 42104 Briny Deep Reviews

Berroco Ultra Alpaca Light Yarn - 42104 Briny Deep
42104 Briny Deep shown $6.50
Everything you love about Ultra Alpaca in a finer gauge for knitters who prefer lacier and lighter weight knitting projects!  Read the full description...

$6.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 42104 Briny Deep)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
5.75
Physical Weight:
50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Alpaca  (view more)
Secondary Fiber:
Wool  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
50% Super Fine Alpaca, 50% Peruvian Wool
US Needle:
US5
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
144    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Ultra Alpaca Light Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 20 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By spksfroggy on Sep 29, 2014      (read spksfroggy's 46 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By cskend on Sep 16, 2014      (read cskend's 17 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
love this yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn. It is so soft and colorful. I have bought to make a winter scarf for an adult. Works terrific
By cskend on Sep 16, 2014      (read cskend's 17 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Rhapsody on May 09, 2014      (read Rhapsody's 4 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Nice! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great yarn to crochet with. The color is more of a dark teal blue than a blue as it appears in the screen.
By Rhapsody on May 09, 2014      (read Rhapsody's 4 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By debido on Jan 29, 2014      (read debido's 16 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Beautiful yarn! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I ordered this for the Schoonheid wrap. I'm loving working with it. The price was right too.
By debido on Jan 28, 2014      (read debido's 16 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Alpaca 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Bought this to knit a specific pattern offered by Berroco - it is beautiful and I had enough left over from the scarf to knit a collar. I did block wet and flat.
By Elkmountain on Jan 21, 2014      (read Elkmountain's 6 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
nice 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Yes, I like knitting socks with this yarn. It may pill/or get fuzzy a little but then I have ripped out lots of my starting stitches. We will see when I finish the socks what the yarn looks like. Fibers are very soft.
By cskend on Aug 12, 2013      (read cskend's 17 other reviews) 0 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Alpaca at an affordable price 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Rich color , very soft. Wide selection of colors
By knitsinamherst on Feb 25, 2013      (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!