Berroco Ultra Alpaca Fine Yarn - 1277 Peat Mix Reviews

Berroco Ultra Alpaca Fine Yarn - 1277 Peat Mix
1277 Peat Mix shown $11.50
Ultra Alpaca Fine is Berroco's newest addition to their best selling Ultra Alpaca family. Machine washable and available in 17 popular melange heathers, the finer gauge of Ultra Alpaca Fine is perfect for knitters who prefer sock and lace weight yarns.

$11.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 1277 Peat Mix)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
7.5
Physical Weight:
100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Wool  (view more)
Secondary Fiber:
Alpaca  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
50% Wool, 30% Super Fine Alpaca, 20% Nylon
US Needle:
2
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
433    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Ultra Alpaca Fine Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 14 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Pat Stankiewicz on Mar 04, 2014      (read Pat Stankiewicz's 2 other reviews) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Perfect 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Using with another yarn, will be perfect.
By suziknits on Oct 29, 2013      (read suziknits's 11 other reviews) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By MzKay on Dec 21, 2012      (read MzKay's 6 other reviews) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
I love this yarn! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I made a lace shawl with this yarn. It is so easy to work with and I love the finished product.
By karendg on Jul 24, 2012      (read karendg's 1 other review) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Soft and easy to work with 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I like this yarn. Great value for the $. Very soft and easy to work with. Nice muted color
By JoanNYC on May 02, 2011      (read JoanNYC's 8 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Kris1985 on Mar 07, 2011      (read Kris1985's 6 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn! It wears well and is a dream to knit with!
By apple on Feb 25, 2011      (read apple's 5 other reviews) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By KLSiegel on Feb 24, 2011      (read KLSiegel's 1 other review) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
nice 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
bit thinner then i had hoped but love the colors mixed in and so soft.
By Didomum on Feb 18, 2011      (read Didomum's 15 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
nice yarn 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I like this yarn, and the color I got is really pretty, however, it seems to like to split.
By wyvern713 on Feb 17, 2011      (read wyvern713's 8 other reviews) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!