Berroco Peruvia Quick Yarn - 9185 Molli (Discontinued) Reviews

Berroco Peruvia Quick Yarn - 9185 Molli (Discontinued)
9185 Molli (Discontinued) shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Peruvia Quick is a 2 ply twist of our favorite Peruvian Highland wool. For a wooly quick knit in rich heathers and clear solids it's available in 18 best selling shades.

$11.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 9185 Molli (Discontinued))

Gauge (sts. / inch):
3
Physical Weight:
100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
100% Wool  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
100% Peruvian Highland Wool
US Needle:
11
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Bulky (12-15 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
103    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Peruvia Quick Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 10 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Dr Oakley on Oct 01, 2013      (read Dr Oakley's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Good solid yarn 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Evenly wound, not too fuzzy. One skein made a ski cap in about 3 hours.
By Midnight Star on Oct 22, 2012      (read Midnight Star's 18 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
beautiful and easy to work with! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I purchased this yarn as a substitute for swan bulky in order to achieve gauge for the bandana cowl by purlbee.com. The quality was wonderful and it knits up quick hence the name. I also loved the color, it matches everything! I already bought another skein and am looking for a project so I can use it. I highly recommend this yarn. Also, jimmy beans wool ships very quickly!!!
By blcksheep on Jan 31, 2012      (read blcksheep's 1 other review) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By DSK on Jan 23, 2012      (read DSK's 4 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Quick, Quick, Quick! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn knits up very quickly. I made a cardigan in only a few sittings. It is very soft and warm. Though bulky, the resulting fabric is not at all heavy, it is very light. The colors are nice and rich (I used the orange colorway). It does shed a little bit. I have more on way for the Aidez cardigan in the rose colorway!
By LeaningSun on Nov 19, 2011      (read LeaningSun's 19 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Samantha S. on Sep 14, 2011      (read Samantha S.'s 1 other review) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is warm, soft and beautiful! I love its weight not too heavy. It was perfect for a nice bulky poncho. I knitted it up in less than a week!
By liz.harrington on Mar 29, 2011      (read liz.harrington's 3 other reviews) 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
great bulky yarn 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I got this yarn for a hat I planned to knit for my sister for xmas. This yarn is nice and soft, chunky and lofty so it doesn't feel heavy, but the resulting hat was really warm. Not only would I knit the hat again, I'd use this yarn for it too.
By ronniecaliente on Dec 27, 2010      (read ronniecaliente's 2 other reviews) 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Berroco Peruvis Quick Yarn 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Very nice yarn, the color is dark and a little difficult to see to work with, but I would order it again.
By susanrv on Aug 31, 2010      (read susanrv's 2 other reviews) 0 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Yes, I enjoyed working w/this chunky yarn. I'm making winter gloves and it's perfect.
By Amelia Rose on Jul 29, 2010      (read Amelia Rose's 19 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!