Artyarns Beaded Mohair and Sequins Yarn - 167 w/Silver Reviews

Artyarns Beaded Mohair and Sequins Yarn - 167 w/Silver
167 w/Silver shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Silver or Gold Beaded silk with sequins wrapped with 20% mohair for a bit of halo. Just gorgeous!

$54.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 167 w/Silver)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
4.5
Physical Weight:
50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Silk  (view more)
Secondary Fiber:
Mohair  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
80% Silk w/Glass Beads and Sequins, 20% Mohair
US Needle:
7
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
114    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Beaded Mohair and Sequins Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 11 reviews)
Re : absolutely gorgeous yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
OMG !! So glad I bought this gorgeous yarn. I put it on my swifter and NKK ball winder and it wound up perfectly without snagging and fuss free.
By j.j on Oct 29, 2014      (read j.j's 1 other review) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Raffia on Jul 22, 2014      (read Raffia's 6 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
surprisingly sparkly & soft 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Really enjoying knitting with this vibrant yarn. I am making a simple 2-triangle scarf turned on it's side.I'm using size 8 & 10 needles at intervals to add interest. Couldn't wait to cast on and am enjoying the smooth knit. Thanks JBW!
By cherylweber on May 13, 2014      (read cherylweber's 9 other reviews) 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Deborah Grisorio on Dec 18, 2013      (read Deborah Grisorio's 21 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Fantastic! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Beautiful jewel tones on a soft mohair .
By Deborah Grisorio on Dec 18, 2013      (read Deborah Grisorio's 21 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By DigbyBelll on Nov 22, 2013      (read DigbyBelll's 7 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
OMG! I'm in love 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn and all Artyarns. Great hand & look.
By DigbyBelll on Nov 21, 2013      (read DigbyBelll's 7 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By dragon on Jan 28, 2011      (read dragon's 28 other reviews) 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Very pretty, but a little fussy 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
The garment is turning out well, it's very pretty. However working with the yarn is a bit fussy. The beads and sequins can snag the yarn. The yarn doesn't have much elasticity-just as a note if you are designing with it. I will consider ordering this yarn again to make a scarf as a very special quick knit gift.
By Knitting Sis on Nov 05, 2010      (read Knitting Sis's 1 other review) 11 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By on Dec 12, 2009      (read 's 1 other review) 1 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!